• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Supermarket run part 2........

Even if his strategy works....how much will these noodles, infant milk powder, eggs & canned food be selling at the supermarket shelves?

If it were so easy...why wait till now to activate this "robust multi-pronged strategy"?
Talking is easy.
But we have elected him so let him continue talking

Even if his strategy works....how much will these noodles, infant milk powder, eggs & canned food be selling at the supermarket shelves?

If it were so easy...why wait till now to activate this "robust multi-pronged strategy"?
if my favorite mee pok goes beyond $6.9 i will be like cloudy and kpkb until cows cum home.

No worries mate...Hum Kah Chan already activated our "robust multi-pronged strategy" .

You mean buy eggs from Spain and Ukraine?
hahah, you see they will sell to you or their EU friends first. Then got cargo plane to fly them in?

Is this is their logistics solution if there is war?

Wat good if no money and starving? When u are dead the virus no longer matters

Our scholars don't understand the poor. I can't believe that they mock our people.
Today if the same panic buying happens countrywide in Indonesia and Malaysia, most of their citizens cannot even afford to fork out money to buy excess daily necessities.

Sure riot.

Fuck your long signature man! So ugly and long winded. All that bullshit, who cares what u saying.

Finger Emoticon

I wont bother fucking you.
Your mom a lousy fuck so I gave her to my poodle and she now moaning away.
I do not care what the fuck you saying as you speak for yourself only

And since you going into the ignore trashcan with other turds and used condoms and cockroaches there, never will you appear again to me

Talking about having adequate supplies in Supermarkets but with empty shelves and limit buying does not make any sense to the lowly paid general public.

No worries mate...Hum Kah Chan already activated our "robust multi-pronged strategy" .

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

1583903024800.png

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

And why Stinkapore got the GOLD Standard for wuhan control?

Obviously it will have limitations and interrupted on our Malaysia food supplies.
When ah loong said it won't happen is a joke.
But then the Malaysia lockdown if happen 2 weeks only won't have big impact on us.
If it is prolonged then it is worrying

It will be prolonged if the situation is good. So your food supplies might kena.

If it gets out of hand means a lot of people will kena and the hospital will be overwhelmed and many will die.

Either way sinkies are FUCKED!

For a country with zero food production....Singapore is fucked.

In theory we only need to feed 3.8m citizens but the other 2m can go fuck themselves.

Obviously it will have limitations and interrupted on our Malaysia food supplies.
When ah loong said it won't happen is a joke.
But then the Malaysia lockdown if happen 2 weeks only won't have big impact on us.
If it is prolonged then it is worrying

Just stock-up slowly for your family items with good shelf life
Daily Necessities, Canned Tuna, Canned Food, Canned Sardines (good for black hair and healthy), noodles, Vitamin tabs, milk powder for adults/kids, etc

For fresh produce, if u don't mind paying a bit more, can depend on Amazon Prime (simple veges still available as of now)

For a country with zero food production....Singapore is fucked.

In theory we only need to feed 3.8m citizens but the other 2m can go fuck themselves.

Now i start to respect the Brunei Sultan for buying huge plots of land in Australia to raise cattles for his own country.

It will be prolonged if the situation is good. So your food supplies might kena.

If it gets out of hand means a lot of people will kena and the hospital will be overwhelmed and many will die.

Veges were wiped out from mainstream supermarkets since last night.

I don't think Malaysia will lockdown for a very long period.
This new government or umno see money and economy more important then anything else.
In fact Muhyiddin do the lockdown to score some political points as a new pm

Muhyiddin will regret coming up with this stupid lockdown order. Its detrimental to their business. Totally unnecessary. No deaths. Just a few hundred infected so far. Most were from the mosque that held the "tabligh" gathering.
Tabligh followers are mostly indian or Bangladeshis. That may include illegal workers who maybe reluctant to go for covid testing.

Mudland First policy needed to ensure that he gets support, otherwise his will be the shortest term government ever in Mudland's history.

I don't think Malaysia will lockdown for a very long period.
This new government or umno see money and economy more important then anything else.
In fact Muhyiddin do the lockdown to score some political points as a new pm

Likely got extension because the big muslim event is still ongoing, only half left/checked. Moreover this is a new government, so lock-down gives them time to reorganize.

Just stock-up slowly for your family items with good shelf life
Daily Necessities, Canned Tuna, Canned Food, Canned Sardines (good for black hair and healthy), noodles, Vitamin tabs, milk powder for adults/kids, etc

For fresh produce, if u don't mind paying a bit more, can depend on Amazon Prime (simple veges still available as of now)
Just stock a little for family on dry food eg canned food rice noodles etc.
This is for family.
No need to grab toiletries or tissue paper.