Hello, this is Thai cable TV, u ask here for fuck?
I seldom watch TV but just a while ago I was looking through the channels I came across a Sundance Channel, is this new? Its showing a program "Breaking Bad" now. Looks good especially in HD.
It's not new, but a few months already.
Singapore MIO TV
Channel 401
Okie thanks, is this a popular channel? At lease you could tell me not like some ignorant busybody (#2)
Why are so damned rude; siLang Ah Kua ak Kia..where's your upbringing ?..LOL.Hello, this is Thai cable TV, u ask here for fuck?
Why are so damned rude; siLang Ah Kua ak Kia..where's your upbringing ?..LOL.
A cheebye use infraction on me, did I hit your G-spot? whahahaha
Confirm a chao cheebye.
go www.flowerpod.com.sg lah
Hello, this is Thai cable TV, u ask here for fuck?
3 x i have infracted you Liao hor..you want some more ?..If not you better say sorry & kowtow to Fishypie...LOL
Ak got infraction sia.
Infraction is smaLL matter..next i hope this Ah Kua is going to get HIV infection anytime soon.~..Ak got infraction sia.
Its ah gua, not ah kua, wtf... you chao ah neh izzit? LOLInfraction is smaLL matter..next i hope this Ah Kua is going to get HIV infection anytime soon.~..
Its ah gua, not ah kua, wtf... you chao ah neh izzit? LOL