dis is an act of War to sinkie...pappies...chiu want a war tat bad...chiu gonna get 1...
Stop the pro PRC candidates!!!!!!!!!!!! Otherwise you and your children's future will be truly fucked!!!
Her passage to parliament is assured. Look at her rivals. Vomit blood.
60%: Mai lah! Scaly no soy sauce coolie rice to eat during war how? *hee*hee*
That is problem with GRC.
It is much preferred to have all SMC's as in the past so that "less than desirable" or those candidates who have been "rejected" by citizens in one constituency cannot be given an easier passage to Parliament via the GRC's.
Regardless of the noble intention of the GRC's to ensure that there are sufficient MP's from the minority groups, which was caused by the government in "spreading" the Malays and Indians from their traditional neighbourhoods, and introduction of GRC's and racial quotas for HDB flats.
All those irrational racial policies.
Never ever forget how and why the GRC system was implemented. LKY was scared shitless after Anson, so he came up with the GRC system, using 'ethnic minority representation' as an excuse.
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-Sun-X...usband-made-an-active-step-to-become-S-porean
Today 1:03 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
just2share http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_3690.jpg?dateline=1427682930
Quote:Meanwhile, Sun spoke about helping the young families living in the GRC. The working mother, who has a two-year-old daughter, said she understands the challenges of young Singaporean families, and would like to help them in ways such as eldercare and childcare.source: yahoo.sg
Sun's China-born husband became a Singaporean citizen six years ago. She spoke about how he and other new citizens integrated themselves into Singapore society.
"What's important is that he made an active step to become a Singaporean... what attracted him to Singapore was the values that we have, the dynamism that we have here. For new citizens, the fact that they want to become Singaporeans show that they really love this place," she said.
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-Sun-X...usband-made-an-active-step-to-become-S-porean
Today 1:03 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
just2share http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_3690.jpg?dateline=1427682930
Quote:Meanwhile, Sun spoke about helping the young families living in the GRC. The working mother, who has a two-year-old daughter, said she understands the challenges of young Singaporean families, and would like to help them in ways such as eldercare and childcare.source: yahoo.sg
Sun's China-born husband became a Singaporean citizen six years ago. She spoke about how he and other new citizens integrated themselves into Singapore society.
"What's important is that he made an active step to become a Singaporean... what attracted him to Singapore was the values that we have, the dynamism that we have here. For new citizens, the fact that they want to become Singaporeans show that they really love this place," she said.
I recall Anson.
I used to take a bus from there to school.
Lots of "mama"
Uncle, don't anyhow say. Anson over 80% chinese. I stayed there a couple of years at those rental blocks. When jbj rode on the back of the lorry to thanks the voters at the 1981 by election, many residents lined the common corridors to wave to him. My uncle carried me on his shoulder as we waved back to jbj. That was my first political experience of my life. My uncle a Chinese educated man voted for jbj despite not fully understand what jbj said at rally.