• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sun Ho is short but neh neh damn big!

bro...please leave the kid alone ...he is innocent . thankyou .

Re: Who wants to see the inside of Sun Ho's cheebye? I kid you not!

And if any motherfucker thinks what I am doing is despicable and under the belt, then you don't remember or had read and seen the tactics they use against detractors. Slut Ho and Motherfucking Kongman!

how much of her 50millions goes to web designer to design that CB web ? ;)

Drifter. Sun Ho twittered this herself........making a joke on who or what I don't know. It's a spoof on her own Kongman hubby's court house mugshot!

AwfhhyyCMAEK_kN.jpg:large

really ? this crazy mother really do that ? make her own kids until like juon !!!!

bro.... unable to view leh... i am computer idiot.... please post snapshots leh... thanks....

Thread header just tongue in cheek. It's ultrasound scans of their fetus son.

The boy has the same evil look as Congee... sorry Con Hee
I am certain Con Hee is the Anti-Christ

fuck.... i don't believe it.....

Chris Ho (x'ho) and Nanz Komo (ex-$1.99 shop) are personal friends of the Kongs and are defending them on Facebook!!!!!

Say what we may about X'Ho in this episode, he had never been a publicity whore even though the entertainment scene is where he earns his keep. He is one who wears his heart on his sleeve. A straight shooter. Before his Mohawk and tattoo days in the 80's he was a looker although girls would have been disappointed.

Re: Sun Ho Neh Neh Quite Swollen Hor...

The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today is Christians, who acknowledge Jesus with their lips and deny him with their life style. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable. – Brennan Manning

Too bad no church in Singapore will be as interesting as a black church:

[video=youtube;-Jgv6BS5jP4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Jgv6BS5jP4[/video]

WONDER whether the black who licks her neh neh is having a good laff!

Sun Ho should go for another boob job to boost her confidence! Steady lah slut...were you shivering? Post another pic of your son with false boobs to make light of the whole damn thing lah!

630kongsun-jpg_074337.jpg