• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Suicide? World Cup related?

tenor.gif

The doggo smell a piece of tissue used to wipe the sides of ginfreely dua cheebye.
We ought to call SPCA. Making an animal inhale disgusting tissue paper containing a smelly and diseased prostitute's vaginal discharge is an offence. This is animal abuse.

Nowadays people jin satki, can film such things...
I don't even dare to film ginfreely stabbing herself with a cucumber. I scared her cbzup will spurt at me. :(
…Her 白带 大姨妈 精液 from her thousands of customers all mixed together like Bandung, you can imagine how chao her CB can be.

Ccb Malaysian Chinese you are caught lah pretending to be Malay sinkie. Ccb Malaysians use ccb lies to win a good Singaporean woman. Of course you are a coward that only dare to bully woman!

No before we set a few male mongrel dogs on her diseased pariah pussy...... is that an offence too? I think the mongrel dogs deserve better :biggrin:
Ccb Malaysian sons of whores attacking me in so many ccb threads and then call me guilty conscience! Ccb Malaysian logic indeed that a virgin is guilty conscience of being slut whore mistress and guilty of playing victim when I am a real victim of ccb Malaysians stealing slandering and harassing me.

Ccb Malaysians can accuse me slut whore mistress but I cannot deny and cannot say I am virgin. Kena accused pretending and guilty conscience. That’s how ccb Malaysians are!