• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Suddeny Many Anti WP ! Who is the MOST DESPERATE ? wMulew ? GMS ? zeroo ? JohnTan ?

Who huh ?

• wMulew

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • GMS

Votes: 6 30.0%
  • zeroo

Votes: 7 35.0%
  • JohnTan

Votes: 6 30.0%
  • Others ?

Votes: 1 5.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

LOL2015

Notice recently tons of anti WP threads popping up at sammyboy forum. Suddenly so hard working posting negative news on WP...LOL :rolleyes:

Curious who you think is the MOST Desperate ( Dislike WP ) member here ?? :D

Re: Suddeny Many Anti WP ! Who is the MOST DESPERATE ? wMulew ? GMS ? zeroo ? JohnTan

The most desperate member seems to be someone who has been with us for some time. His nickname is Scrooball (Clone), formerly known as Cooleo. :D

Re: Suddeny Many Anti WP ! Who is the MOST DESPERATE ? wMulew ? GMS ? zeroo ? JohnTan

RETURN MY CPF AT 55.

Then i can consider spoiling my vote...if not ... VOTE OPPOSITION UNTIL PAP BECOME OPPOSITION!

RETURN MY CPF AT 55.

Then i can consider spoiling my vote...if not ... VOTE OPPOSITION UNTIL PAP BECOME OPPOSITION!

Return me my Aljunied and Hougang first!!!!

You so smart write so power angmo, u go stand in Aljunied and Hougang lah...Everyday KPKB here got use ah!

Puta La Madre :oIo:

when did aljunied belong to you? u trying to prove you son of some bastard sultanate first.

neh neh kor chee! who betray low thia kiang is going against me!!!

Ha...ha... More people against you than LTK here...:D

i haven't shown my true colours yet...
Ha...ha... More people against you than LTK here...:D

Return you so that pay and pay MORE again ? No thanks. ;)

Hello hello, cut all the crap. Remember, that Monopoly is no good and there must be check and balance.

Vote in quality Oppositions like WP.

when did aljunied belong to you? u trying to prove you son of some bastard sultanate first.

All of Singapore belongs to PAP. As a grassroots leader, I serve the nation by serving PAP maintain its grip on Singapore. Only with PAP in charge, could Singapore manage to move from a third world city into a first world city that is better than Hong Kong or Taipei. We are like the Manhattan of the East, all thanks to PAP's sterling leadership.

You also former civil servant right? Ex police? ;)

All of Singapore belongs to PAP. As a grassroots leader, I serve the nation by serving PAP maintain its grip on Singapore. Only with PAP in charge, could Singapore manage to move from a third world city into a first world city that is better than Hong Kong or Taipei. We are like the Manhattan of the East, all thanks to PAP's sterling leadership.

LoL, you are from Hongkong and become a Japan Dog serving Japanese. What rubbish you talking ? :D

9Vx6Fdr.jpg

JohnTan aka from Hongkong and later become a TRAITOR working for the Japanese ....LOL :D

zeroo, JohnTan, leongsam....all pro PAP.

So far our GOH Leading..... :D

John Tan who else.