• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SUCKS@Marina Bay Paying $1800 For Dealer/Croupier Job. They Think This Is Manila?????

ahleebabasingaporethief

$1800 per month to stand at the tables for hours each day while they reap in millions?

After all S'pore is now 1st World and among the MOST EXPENSIVE cities in the world. Our 20 plus MINISTARS are the HIGHEST salary public SERVANTS in the UNIVERSE.

How much does a dealer/croupier earn in the following countries? I doubt its any where close to the $1800 per month in Marina Bay

1. Australia
2. Las Vegas
3. Monaco
4. Macau (this is not 1st world like the above 3)
5. Manila (this is 3rd World country....$1800 will look very good for them to come here)

STUCK_HERE

Re: SUCKS@Marina Bay Paying $1800 For Dealer/Croupier Job. They Think This Is Manila?

Alamak, you too choosy lah, PAP will say. But ask Hairdo Lim and Tharman to let go of their jobs and do, see if they are 'choosy' or not.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Re: SUCKS@Marina Bay Paying $1800 For Dealer/Croupier Job. They Think This Is Manila?

Alamak, you too choosy lah, PAP will say. But ask Hairdo Lim and Tharman to let go of their jobs and do, see if they are 'choosy' or not.

It is just an excuse to hire foreigners. Look at this post below. Many S'poreans applied and NEVER even got a response from SUCKS!

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">Lola (Langusta) <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" align="right" width="30%" nowrap="nowrap">7:35 pm </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" align="right" width="1%" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">makapa <nobr></nobr> unread</td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (7 of 7) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">17933.7 in reply to 17933.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">< Sinkies don't want Casino Jobs >
Notice its becoming the standard PAP lie whenever they want to import foreign trash?
Just a few weeks ago some PAP dog said he couldn't hire Singaporeans to deliver papers. Then somebody applied for the newspaper delivery jobs but never got any response! Clearly these companies only want to hire foreigners because they're cheaper. No need to pay CPF, no medical, no nothing.
S'porean wants to deliver papers
http://forums.delphiforums.com/3in1kopitiam/messages?msg=16838.1
</td></tr></tbody></table>

shelltox

for such an easy job of standing there and you get 1800, why dont you asked those waitresses and sales girl to find how much there are making. besides the 1800, obviously there's the frequent tip from winning clients. If you cant stand the heat, get out of the kitchen.

Being a croupier or dealer is not that glamourous a job ,dude

Nice-Gook

It is certainly an excuse to hire foreigners..5000 jobs were already guaranteed to fucking Pinoys..it was all over the papers in Manila a few months ago.

Nice-Gook

for such an easy job of standing there and you get 1800, why dont you asked those waitresses and sales girl to find how much there are making. besides the 1800, obviously there's the frequent tip from winning clients. If you cant stand the heat, get out of the kitchen.

Are you implying that Sinkies are shunning easy jobs and so there is a valid reason for PAP to flood Sinkie with foreigners?

btw:LKY said something similar during the last recession..he said foreign workers were earning $1500/ pm for a simple job of cutting grass in his istana which no sinkie would do...soon about 50 or so local jobless graduates applied for the job..:eek: