• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SuckHub suspend my account over $60! CCB

cooleo

Knn after taking a shower in the evening, turn on my laptop and wanted to surf Internet. CB Internet seems down. Never mind try again an hour later. Odd...Wifi signal seems strong.

Then call SuckHub to ask what the fuck going on. Chao ah neh customer service answer the phone. Give all sort of bullshit about me not paying my bill so they suspend my account.

I tried to recall the last time I paid the SuckHub bill. 2-3 weeks ago leh! Then I ask chao ah neh how many months I defaulted on. He said 2, still got the cheek to say $60!

Knn SuckHub getting from bad to worse, suspend account over 2 months default!

Pls avoid SuckHub unless u pay by GIRO! I am typing this posting from my iPhone on a SinkTel Broadband on mobile plan now. CCB, good that SuckHub lost the EPL rights! Beri good!

if i remember correctly singtel/singnet worse, charge u additional $5 every month u r late, even if the amount is just $10-20.

town council $2, sp 1% interest. same same, all charge extra if they can. same bunch of blood suckers at the top le.

so now i pay prompt. can save some money if u pay prompt. :D:D

KNN, i eberi time never pay until they cut my phone then i pay one ... CCB starhub! Beri laulan, thats why i wait until they cut then i pay ....

Knn after taking a shower in the evening, turn on my laptop and wanted to surf Internet. CB Internet seems down. Never mind try again an hour later. Odd...Wifi signal seems strong.

FYI, Wifi signal is between your wireless router and your notebook/PC. It is the connection between your router and internet provider that is giving you problem.

What to expect? You use services and expect it to be FOC. You think starhub is charity organisation? You may as well take MRT and paynext month.

Owe money pay money - simple rule of thumb - unless you have a credit card.

FYI, Wifi signal is between your wireless router and your notebook/PC. It is the connection between your router and internet provider that is giving you problem.

Eh come on la, if wifi signal non-existent, then that is the first step to know whether u have turned off your wifi switch or whether your router is on or not ma!

What to expect? You use services and expect it to be FOC. You think starhub is charity organisation? You may as well take MRT and paynext month.

Owe money pay money - simple rule of thumb - unless you have a credit card.

Are u stupid or illiterate or both?! Which part of my posting say I don't wanna pay? I am just saying they will suspend my account over a payment of only $60!

I advise u to go enrol yourself in a special education school u moron! :oIo:

your a ccount deserve to be terminated , 2months overdue and yet still want to kpkb.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

To ALL those Rich bros out there ...

Please save your logic talk-cock ...

May i ask : Have you been poor ?

I think the bro affected is trying to say that

there is no prior notice ( eg ..a short sms from

SHub or a telephne call to notice that service will be cut ... )

it is the high handed way that upset ...

To ALL those Rich bros out there ...

Please save your logic talk-cock ...

May i ask : Have you been poor ?

I think the bro affected is trying to say that

there is no prior notice ( eg ..a short sms from

SHub or a telephne call to notice that service will be cut ... )

it is the high handed way that upset ...

You fucking retard. If you forgot to pay your house loan for 2 months and they auto sell your house, then u deserve it too! U LAN jiao ok! Go and suck a cock u dumb fuck! :oIo:

Wa many people here are really stupid. I am angry not because they suspend my account cos I have no money to pay. It's the fact that they will suspend over such a small sum of $60.

I know of one parapelgic whose water n electricity was cut off because he never pay his utility bill of $39.48 !!

KNN..... for this tiny amount they cut off his utility but can afford to throw away billions of dollars :mad:

Just use ur neighbours' WiFi quietly

Based on my friends experience, Starhub has the worst services. Worse than Singtel and M1.

Then call SuckHub to ask what the fuck going on. Chao ah neh customer service answer the phone. Give all sort of bullshit about me not paying my bill so they suspend my account.

I tried to recall the last time I paid the SuckHub bill. 2-3 weeks ago leh! Then I ask chao ah neh how many months I defaulted on. He said 2, still got the cheek to say $60!

Knn SuckHub getting from bad to worse, suspend account over 2 months default!

Pls avoid SuckHub unless u pay by GIRO! I am typing this posting from my iPhone on a SinkTel Broadband on mobile plan now. CCB, good that SuckHub lost the EPL rights! Beri good!

A sinkie who don't pay bills and then comes in to the forum to complain after being screwed. This sinkie do not know how to be in harmony with others in his own country and yet still stays in it.

You should thank LKY who brings in all the ah neh to you so you can be friends with them. Why are you so ungrateful? A sinkie is supposed to be ungrateful, right?