5 billion to help saving jobs for who ? Or to help PAP companies pay off CPF bills so HDB leaseholders continue to think they have enough to pay the overpriced HDB flats.
Using CPF money to manipulate a deceit ---lanpar and parlan, in the end, it's all about CPF money. CPF money belongs to someone else.
And so which enterprise has the most workers ? Sheng Siong or PAP ?
5 billion for banks to loan ? Why not 5 billion to loan to individual ?
So what banks are benefitting the scheme?
In the end, banks need consumers or customers to clinch a deal, the latters will face bankruptcy if they cannot afford to pay the loan.
So what is this 5 billion for ? To stir up the golden period for private housing so overpriced HDB flats dont look awkward ?
4.4 billion for infrastructure ? Pay one km one million for park connector?
When HDB upgrades your lease flats, you pay for the expenses, you call this FOC upgrading? KNN!
2.6 billion to cut down business costs, like rental, etc.
Which company rents out the majority space?
Rental is overpriced in singapore so when they cut down a bit, you think you are in tax haven? Think again, the cut still goes back to the same.
2.6 billion for families ?
This is a most stupid of all.
Everybody is waiting for this thingy. 200 to 400 for not so old people, you think this money is yours, after a few months, they are back to the thugs again.
Old people may get more but their medical expenses, GST, utilities they pay over all years are more than what they get. This money will also go back to the same again.
Stupidity has won over this Budget 09, even the mass media spins like hell without any conscience.
We all know this Budget is PAP orientated and not for the people.
There are many fruitful ways to face the recession. We dont need rocket scientists to tell us what to do.
Real money only reach the PAP top dogs and running dogs' pockets, and mint dust reaches the ground will be blown away.
Seems that no one else in the parliament dares to break the deceit except rubber stamping the stupidity to stay loyal and get the fat pay.
USA Obama may be the answer to this stupidity.
God help us.
Using CPF money to manipulate a deceit ---lanpar and parlan, in the end, it's all about CPF money. CPF money belongs to someone else.
And so which enterprise has the most workers ? Sheng Siong or PAP ?
5 billion for banks to loan ? Why not 5 billion to loan to individual ?
So what banks are benefitting the scheme?
In the end, banks need consumers or customers to clinch a deal, the latters will face bankruptcy if they cannot afford to pay the loan.
So what is this 5 billion for ? To stir up the golden period for private housing so overpriced HDB flats dont look awkward ?
4.4 billion for infrastructure ? Pay one km one million for park connector?
When HDB upgrades your lease flats, you pay for the expenses, you call this FOC upgrading? KNN!
2.6 billion to cut down business costs, like rental, etc.
Which company rents out the majority space?
Rental is overpriced in singapore so when they cut down a bit, you think you are in tax haven? Think again, the cut still goes back to the same.
2.6 billion for families ?
This is a most stupid of all.
Everybody is waiting for this thingy. 200 to 400 for not so old people, you think this money is yours, after a few months, they are back to the thugs again.
Old people may get more but their medical expenses, GST, utilities they pay over all years are more than what they get. This money will also go back to the same again.
Stupidity has won over this Budget 09, even the mass media spins like hell without any conscience.
We all know this Budget is PAP orientated and not for the people.
There are many fruitful ways to face the recession. We dont need rocket scientists to tell us what to do.
Real money only reach the PAP top dogs and running dogs' pockets, and mint dust reaches the ground will be blown away.
Seems that no one else in the parliament dares to break the deceit except rubber stamping the stupidity to stay loyal and get the fat pay.
USA Obama may be the answer to this stupidity.
God help us.