This is one of the few bad examples of Asians. First refused to acknowledge responsibilities, second being stingy asses.
SIA Business Class tickets sold at Economy Class prices due to computer errors.
The airline says it will not absorb the price difference, but has advised its travel agents to offer a full refund, or to refund the difference between the fare charged and that for Economy Class.
Fucking stupid scholar think this is SAF is it. Screw up still can recover difference.
Just in case you guys are not aware. If SAF over pay your salary, even after 10 years, they will bill you the difference + 4% or 5% interest on the difference, even when they cock it up in the first place. I have know friends who kena this.
Don't think SQ can get the travel agents to cover the mistake fares. This is not in sinkapore ...the courts there are fair and independent. SQ made the mistakes, so it is responsible for the screw up.
When you travel on sinkie airline.. That is what u get.
MAS is mayor of london boris johnson favourite airline who avoided dishonorable SIA.Right, jiu hu kia, travel on your National Airlines MAS is the best!
MAS is mayor of london boris johnson favourite airline who avoided dishonorable SIA.
News report, he helped subdued troublemaker on board MAS on home trip.Did he flew MAS from London to Singapore?
No need to honor.
Offering cheap air fares to a bunch of cheap backpackers in business class will not bring them back with normal prices.
Still, SIA shouldn't have screwed up in the first place.