• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stupid Ah Long vandalize wrong car

Char_Azn

ah_long_caught_vandalising_wrong_car-thumbnail.jpg

A STOMPer's car was wrongly vandalised by a loanshark, and unfortunately for the loanshark, his actions were caught on the car's camera.

The STOMPer wrote:

"On November 11 2012 at around 6.30pm, my family and I were heading out to a family dinner. As we approached our car, we noticed there were scribbles on it.

"We immediately knew it was done by an Ah Long or his ka kia. The problem is, we do not owe them any money.

"Where we live is a good few kilometres from his stated target. In the picture, the person mentioned lives at Clementi West Avenue Street 2, but my family and I live at Clementi Avenue 4.

"He obviously got the wrong family. After figuring out what happened, we lodged a police report and went home to look at our car camera.

"Take note that the footage is not in real time as I have fast-forwarded through some parts.

"The timing is also not accurate as the car camera was imported from Korea, hence the wrong timing.

"All in all, this man did not only pick the wrong car, he also picked a car with a camera installed."

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/caught_in_the_act/1422022/ah_long_caught_vandalising_wrong_car.html

New year coming, time for owner to get new paint job.

Confirm will get caning in changi resort. The caning officer will laugh as he execute the strokes.

Why rub off the unit number?
Should have let the polis check it out:D

That runner purposely lah vandalized that car.

Ummm.. Thought this tactic the 'in' thing now. Owe $$$ one boh dai ji, everyone else suay siao.

he should go underneath the car and scribble so that he won't get caught.

doubt the sg police would catch the culprit or do anything with the report. sleep is more important. :D

You mean like in the past..they burn the entire village to smoke out one REBEL??

The debtor likely hardcore case.....this type of treatment is up the ante liao. Bear in mind ah long employ these commandos to do the deed need to pay more.