• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

student smoking at bus stop - cool sia

He's just trying to relax. Maybe he can afford the habit. Let people do what they want lah.

It's ok, everyone has different ways to chill.
many people don't like to drink too.
Btw I never drink a single drop of hard liquor and it’s something that I never think of doing too. In short I have lived a squeaky clean life since young and yet become known as filthy whore. Why do I deserve this?

Reactions: 555
Btw I never drink a single drop of hard liquor and it’s something that I never think of doing too. In short I have lived a squeaky clean life since young and yet become known as filthy whore. Why do I deserve this?
The thread is not about you, Madam. We do not need your declaration, be it genuine or fake. The world doesn't revolve around you :rolleyes:

KNN you horny bitch never drink hard liquor but do hard self selling and masterbate with hard cock as filthy whore in sbf and outside sbf KNN

So drinking is ok right? In my army and working days, there are people who live a squeaky clean disciplined life, but most at just selfish.

- those who are willing to stay back to queue at washing bay after training to wash BX with me are those who smokes n drinks. My OC even pretended to put dirt on his face when the CO comes to washing bay to inspect us.

- those who are willing to put their best at workplace are also usually not those who live a squeaky clean disciplined life. These selfish people are willing to burn the midnight oil for their own studies, but siam here, siam there when it comes to work.

I don't give a F even if he smoked cigar, DON'T smoke near the bus stop !

It is not he smoked cigar or cigarettes or?...he is MALAY ( that is already a clincher) second he is a student, which means underage smoker & last one which is an oxymoron ( he is standing next to an advert that trumpets Mendaki). The all three combine together glaringly support the obvious.

The thread is not about you, Madam. We do not need your declaration, be it genuine or fake. The world doesn't revolve around you :rolleyes:
The world doesn’t revolve around you either to judge me money worshipper in any thread based on your whims and fancy opening your ccb Malaysian toilet mouth! And it’s not your ccb right to imply i am making fake declaration of not drinking hard liquor!

KNN you horny bitch never drink hard liquor but do hard self selling and masterbate with hard cock as filthy whore in sbf and outside sbf KNN

The world allows you ccb Malaysians to spam vicious lies of me but don’t allow me to do genuine declarations without being called fake or hard selling. Lies are liked! Truth are detested! Be it here or out there in a world filled with filthy bastards that judged people filthy whore because they ownself filthy son of whores!

"The past does not need to define the future."

This quote is irrelevant as whether past or now I live a squeaky clean life. Ccb Malaysians don’t try to blame it on my definition. It’s your defamation of me which you will have to pay for it in future. Anytime.

I don't give a F even if he smoked cigar, DON'T smoke near the bus stop !
Smokers are selfish bastards that only care about their enjoyment and their loved ones. They will smoke anywhere that their loved ones won’t get the smoke. Like on walking path and give smoke to others walking behind.

So drinking is ok right? In my army and working days, there are people who live a squeaky clean disciplined life, but most at just selfish.

- those who are willing to stay back to queue at washing bay after training to wash BX with me are those who smokes n drinks. My OC even pretended to put dirt on his face when the CO comes to washing bay to inspect us.

- those who are willing to put their best at workplace are also usually not those who live a squeaky clean disciplined life. These selfish people are willing to burn the midnight oil for their own studies, but siam here, siam there when it comes to work.
That’s a very presumptuous statement that people who live responsible life are not hardworking. I think usually those that siam here siam there will also not be a volunteer in anything or speak up for anyone against injustice. So obviously I don’t belong to that category of not hardworking siam here siam there people that you said people who live squeaky clean life are.

Smoking tobacco is an archaic, outdated filthy habit. It has gone out of style since people started to become smart. It is an anti-social and unhealthy lifestyle choice. I am glad I quit the habit, Feel fresh and breath easier since.