• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Strong SIN dollar but why so small for local sporns in Sinkapore ? Benefit who huh?

Tiu Kwang Yew

Sin money very strong huh ?

How come local sporns cannot feel huh?

In sinkapore, move one move, buy house and buy car, we tok about hundreds of thousands and millions!
Like you are a mint--can print money like that !

Mudland money small but buy one detached house only cost 100K to 200K, ringgit hor !

So sinkapore money big or small ?

Ft citizens become double rich, at home got one big house, in sinkapore got one big house----earn sin money send back and change---wah lan ! so rich man !
Live both world so good---in sinkapore just vote PAP ok oredi !
Strong Sin dollars only good to PAP monkeys and FT citizens !

To local sporns---Sin money very small money---one HDB 3 room palace—cost $300k---can buy 3 detached houses in mudland !

So you think sin money small or big in sinkapore for local sporns ?

all the bullshit---just to win dirty votes