• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

'Strange' Sighting

Gahmen hire him to be ghost customer to test the hawker service standard. What happen to that GEMS campaign?

Last night I spoke to one of the aliens.

She said that they will be invading earth in the coming few weeks.:o

Yes. I spoke to one of them. She said they will be invading Earth sometime next year.:eek:
Agree.

I spoke to one alien last night. She said in the coming few months, they will be invading Earth.:o
Agree.

I spoke to an alien last night.

She said that in the coming weeks, they will be invading Earth.:o
Last night I spoke to one of the aliens.

She said that they will be invading earth in the coming few weeks.:o
y u evry nite oso speak 2 aliens 1? ... :confused: :rolleyes:

Wow what in the world have you been drinking? I also wanna talk to Aliens. :rolleyes:

When dirty old man Equalisation says aliens, he means his PRC whores.
When he says all the away, he means his horse at the race course.
When he starts buying cheap beer, it means that his horse eats grass.

i was 2nd in the Q buying drinks at a cupwalker shop.

this secondary student infront of me was ordering a honey flavoured drink.
cant rmb the exactly name of the drink.

i saw him and the cupwalker's shop assistant was having a conversation.
it seems weird so i intend to learn more.
this local student do not know mandarin and this prc assistant do not know english.

prc:"你要峰蜜的是吧?“ X 4
student:"i wan honey flavour" X 4

this student went to ask his mates beside him and surprised, no1 knows too.:eek:
in the end, he gave up and juz nod his head.

wat went wrong?:rolleyes:

i seldom went to telco retail stores in shopping malls.

so this day i had to go suckhub in TM.

i didnt know telco has classified the citizens into PLATINUM Q and NORMAL Q.:eek:

so wat the fuck is PLATINUM Q? the subscriber is paying double than the NORMAL Q?:eek:

i watch tw variety show.
i believed this news was few weeks ago.

Rich Chinks donating money to Poor Taiwanese. isn't it strange?

dey r not helping their fellows. instead, dey help taiwanese.
pretty obvious?:rolleyes:

today went tabao hokkien mee @ tampines hawker.

while i waiting for my hokkien mee, an ah neh wearing shirt and pants came.

i not sure whether he understand english or not, he ordered mee goreng.
this stall clearly stated on signboard selling fried kway teow and hokkien mee.

he ordered mee goreng? wtf?:eek:

wahlaneh...
goreng is malay for fry, frying n fried mah.:D

every election i really hope everyone can vote wisely.

me and frenz have a small chat. dey are also complaining about the FT flooding, the hdb stuff.

den i told them perhaps this election you have to vote wisely that we can keep things in balance instead of letting 1 party overpowered.

dey replied:"watz the point? still pap will win leh. vote opp also lidat.":eek:
same old shit again. after all complains, still vote pap.

DOOM