• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

'Strange' Sighting

KNN hawker, cheat nevermind, still want to boost, when I ask him before ordering. :mad:

last time, me went 2 1 stall n ate fried rice ...

dey have sumting dat look like char siew in their fried lice ... red, pink n white in color ... but totally tasteless ... looked like vegetarian char siew 2 me ... :eek:

No. It was the other way round.

This morning she kena orange green (human is blue black) :eek::o

You're quite a character to be marvelled at. One night drunk, went back home and vomitted on bed, wifey blah blah blah, next night drunk took a whore out and beat her up till the morning after. :eek:

oi .... you kelapa head !!

I call Triple T headlock you then u know !!:mad:

What's Triple T headlock? Martial arts?

Triple-Tap.jpg

***Triple T headlock is a signature maneuver
done by one of the characters in this show .

I have been served laksa with yellow noodles by tiong bu, and also hokkien mee that looks like noodle version of hor fun, so I curse the 66.6%.

Q: You are trapped in a pit hole with a revolver, an Ah Neh and five poisonous snakes. What do you do?

A: Shoot the Ah Neh six times.

Yeah and make sure to kick that stinking keling carcass but on 2nd thoughts might dirty your shoe.

Had a strange sighting in my food.

Yesterday was at McPherson hawker centre, there is is stall selling "branded fried rice", I look and look at the menu but noted nothing special, decided to order anyway. So, I ask the hawker Ah Chek, is your char siew fried rice uses chicken meat?

His reply ( literally translated ):

No lah, where got people uses chicken meat for char siew, wait give people laugh. Chicken is chicken, pork is pork, how can you do that.

Ok, I proceed to order Char Siew Fried Rice.

Guess what, I am unable to find even a shred bit of Char Siew, instead it is littered with imitation crab stick. :mad:

Lesson learn. I should have ask is his Char Siew Fried Rice uses imitation Crab Stick?

When i order seafood horfun, there were no fish.. but lots of fish cake... Hawkers 1 Sinkies 0

Q: You are trapped in a pit hole with a revolver, an Ah Neh and five poisonous snakes. What do you do?

A: Shoot the Ah Neh six times.

my revolver carries 5 bullets only, I leave the first one blank just in case accidentally or in the heat of the moment pull the trigger :D

today went tabao hokkien mee @ tampines hawker.

while i waiting for my hokkien mee, an ah neh wearing shirt and pants came.

i not sure whether he understand english or not, he ordered mee goreng.
this stall clearly stated on signboard selling fried kway teow and hokkien mee.

he ordered mee goreng? wtf?:eek:

I thought ah neh wears dhoti with bare torso??...:D

my revolver carries 5 bullets only, I leave the first one blank just in case accidentally or in the heat of the moment pull the trigger :D

Like that if you are in danger, then your first shot is useless leh. :D:rolleyes: