• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

strange clause in filing income tax

So calculative will create more problem. Next time everything need to be note down eg. bus fare/meal...........

EXactLy !..esp if you are seLf-empLoyed.:(
Kena one Letter recentLy to go to their HQ Lim Kopi & hear their BoLiao taLks..:eek:

Siao langs. Only $5k to $10k relief also have to "fight among siblings" who to claim, actual dollar value probably $500 to $1000 for many people

Kena one Letter recentLy to go to their HQ Lim Kopi & hear their BoLiao taLks..:eek:
You can't be over-declaring your income right?:confused::p Unless, you forgot to include some moonlighting $$ (or mistakenly claimed relief for paying sam) :D