• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Story of CannonFairy - New Forummer

.... If you have more than 500 pts, you get Inf status, and you can give people infraction, which will also reduce his pts. If anybody infracts you 3 times, you are banned from posting for 24 hrs. That's why some nuts have 200 clones. They zap your rep pts using one clone by one clone until you are weakened to zero.

Sam knows the weakness in his system, yet he tolerated this in the name of freedom of speech, democratic principles, etc. It could be that his monitoring and enforcement are weak or faulty.

This is obviously an abuse which the Singapore gahment is trying to explain again and yet again and to stamp it out. You simply cannot let people hurl insults at other religions, cultures and races in the freedom of speech. It would be utter chaos - and this appears what Sammyboy forum has degenerated into at one time or another.

Oh shit!:*::*::*::*::*::*:

I rest my case. Everyone has an opinion. That's why the world is such a mess BUT that is also why mankind as a species has progressed beyond its own wildest dreams! Without Communisim vs the USA, mankind would probably not have reached the moon and beyond yet.

My guiding principle in running this forum is to allow controlled chaos and deal only with the axe murderers and those who harbor dreams of mass destruction.

Every moderator will bring their own personal biases and prejudices to the table as behind every nick is a human being. I have my pet hates too.

However, there are those who are capable of being more impartial than others. Would you make a good moderator? If you think you do, I'll add you to the list of moderators.

Thanks, and no thank you. You are too kind! I would be insulted left and right for being a PAP supporter - even though I have always been careful to use it in the third person. But when it comes to insulting my country, I would not hesitate to defend it vehemently as a loyal citizen - in which ever forums.

My guiding principle in running this forum is to allow controlled chaos and deal only with the axe murderers and those who harbor dreams of mass destruction.

hahaha, very honourable indeed - one good joke! The eastern philosophy generally believes that evils and goods, God and the devils co-exist side by side; the western philosophy believes that they must slay the dragon or defeat the devil.

Same here in this forum - but there are more evils than goods - against the PAP gahment or Singapore in general!

Thanks, and no thank you. You are too kind! I would be insulted left and right for being a PAP supporter - even though I have always been careful to use it in the third person. But when it comes to insulting my country, I would not hesitate to defend it vehemently as a loyal citizen - in which ever forums.

Not so fast 60.14% i would not hesitate to shoot you in an instant for treason

all enemies, foreign and domestic

Me too have posted threads that do not insult or harm any forummers - may be irritate forummers with differring opinions or views. But that is part of the fun in this forum. But I was given infractions, or my posting simply do not see the daylight. Reason given was utterly ridiculous! I almost wanted to say goodbye to this forum. After reading all the postings are moderators and infractions, we now know that the moderators are not to be trusted because they have their own hidden agenda,

Rules and privileges in this forum ought to change. If the new PAP gahment can become more accommodating and receptive to suggestions, why should Sammyboy still want to retain something that has become unpopular and has been abused?

Perhaps you can tell us which mods did anything against your postings as I am interested to know too. Also name the mods you feel are biased.

Hi all, I've just been released from the infraction prison :D

Thanks for trusting that I am a genuine forummer rather than a clone. I will continue to post especially in the emigration and sports section. However, if I'm put behind bar again, please help to release me. I tried to appeal for an early release but I guess the prison department was not working on a public holiday :D

==
bro...upped ur point...for being frank...good day.

Oh u are back. Next time learn to be polite ok? :D

By weak, do you mean you cld be zapped by somebody or anonymous giving you negative reputation pts. You cant add or zap others if you are still under mod. You can be zapped even if you have over 700 points. Of cos in a rep war, you'll lose becos the otrher guy just got more. If you have more than 500 pts, you get Inf status, and you can give people infraction, which will also reduce his pts. If anybody infracts you 3 times, you are banned from posting for 24 hrs. That's why some nuts have 200 clones. They zap your rep pts using one clone by one clone until you are weakened to zero.

Very imaginative and you are hallucinating too. "Mini LKY" singveld and you should stay together then. 200? I hope that both of you are right otherwise you'll say that i am bragging but to me it's definitely not wise to do that unless for example i had wanted the OA characters to be made known and never made any attempt to hide them with their avatars and siggies. I am still here because the host is Leongsam and the sub mods have limited powers with banning and deleting posts/threads otherwise i'll go stealth mode or leave this place if everything turned PAP style including the mod(s).

I actually got to thank Leongsam that some of those clones listed by singveld are around. :D

I try and see the good side of people. If they let me down. I'll deal with them accordingly.

Sam knows the weakness in his system, yet he tolerated this in the name of freedom of speech, democratic principles, etc. It could be that his monitoring and enforcement are weak or faulty.

This is obviously an abuse which the Singapore gahment is trying to explain again and yet again and to stamp it out. You simply cannot let people hurl insults at other religions, cultures and races in the freedom of speech. It would be utter chaos - and this appears what Sammyboy forum has degenerated into at one time or another.

I could censor all racist shit but I treat racist rants as eye openers as they reveal the pent up frustrations of many sinkies. Deleting such posts isn't going to change how a person feels. On the other hand, allowing them to stand gives the member a release valve albeit in cyberspace. This forum reveals much about the undercurrents that exist in Singapore society. If I made every effort to "stamp things out", all it would do is hide everything behind a fancy facade.

The facade already exists in the real world. There's no point trying to recreate it cyberspace.

As a newcomer *cough klone.... ahem, he sure got some balls to use terms like "cocksucker' on my posting leh. Hehe... Maybe u tell him dun bully me.
You also say I deep throat Ah Leong what, hahahaha

Post more on topics that interest you, like travel or football for example.

Your thread on travel places and post on your experience in Taiwan was very good.
It got people coming in to suggest other good travel destinations and your personal shared experience was appreciated.\

I know why you were infracted and banned, saw your post on fellatio to Cooleo. :D