• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Still investigating after photo, video and hundred witness

besotted

PINKERTON SYNDROME AGAIN?

If the suspect is Caucasian, the investigation seems to take damn long

INVESTIGATE WHAT THE FUCK? THE GUY WAS PHOTOGRAPHED, VIDEOD AND WITNESSED BY HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE

Fucking cheebye WORSHIP ANGMOH COUNTRY

No charges against Holland Village nude couple yet
By Teo Xuanwei, channel newsasia | Posted: 16 February 2009 2325 hrs

Photos 1 of 1

SINGAPORE: More than three weeks after a Caucasian man and a Singaporean woman were arrested for strolling around Holland Village totally nude, no charges had been filed against them yet.

Police said investigations are still ongoing.

The naked pair stunned drinkers and diners when they strolled hand-in-hand up and down Lorong Mambong at 11pm on January 24.

They were nabbed one hour later near North Buona Vista Road, but were later released on bail.

The incident sparked off a flurry of postings online and even became inspiration for a new Ikea advertisement.

Under the Miscellaneous Offences (Public Order and Nuisance) Act, anyone who appears nude in a public place can be fined up to S$2,000 or jailed up to three months, or both.

- CNA/yt

http://sammyboy.com/showpost.php?p=172153&postcount=5

Default Re: huat ah! Kelvin Rudd called it Murder! It was SP!
Quote:
Originally Posted by char_jig_kar View Post
Sia suay until oversea?? Gnn lah PAP.
丢脸丢到国外?

其实是腐败无能,被外国人当傻瓜,软弱可欺被榨油。PAP在新加坡欺压百姓,我们百姓被榨油水一辈子。然后 这些混帐再被外国人当傻瓜榨油水。

像当年的满清政府,欺压自己的百姓很行,可以满门抄斩诛连九族,十大酷刑。然后在面对外力就软弱无力,像死 猪死狗一样,受尽欺侮,八国联军鸦片战争甲午战争全部输光。割地赔款,丧权辱国。被烧杀奸淫抢劫污辱。烂烂 。毫无能力反抗。註定灭亡。亡国之路重滔覆轍。

PAP corrupted and incompetent govt only bully exploit and rip off Singaporeans and then only to be bullied and exploited by foreigners. They are identical to corrupted and incompetent Munchurian Qing Dynasty, which was also good for bully and exploitation of own citizens, via harsh taxations and penal punishments, and when facing foreign powers alway Kowtou and surrender, always got bullied and robbed and exploited. They had to hand over all the wealth and lands and dignities when foreign forces invaded. Hong Kong Macau Taiwan etc were given to foreigners during defeats and surrenders in wars with foreign powers. In the end this corrupted and incompetent regime collapsed, PAP is just the same. Identical.

A lot of losers migrate to Australia to be discriminated against

SINGAPORE: More than three weeks after a Caucasian man and a Singaporean woman were arrested for strolling around Holland Village totally nude, no charges had been filed against them yet.

Police said investigations are still ongoing.

The naked pair stunned drinkers and diners when they strolled hand-in-hand up and down Lorong Mambong at 11pm on January 24.

They were nabbed one hour later near North Buona Vista Road, but were later released on bail.
- CNA/yt

aiyah let them go lah
got free show
also want to complain

aiyah let them go lah
got free show
also want to complain

the HELL let them go. holland village got children and students. this kind of behaviour may be acceptable in some western countries, definiately not here

gett a freaking room

only PINKERTON allows angmoh criminal to go scot free

we are not living under white man anymore so stop thinking like a colonial servant

i say, jail him in Changi and whip his sorry ass

that will teach him a lesson

Post investigating officer and bail amount !

We must nip it at the bud of the problem !

the HELL let them go. holland village got children and students. this kind of behaviour may be acceptable in some western countries, definiately not here

gett a freaking room

only PINKERTON allows angmoh criminal to go scot free

we are not living under white man anymore so stop thinking like a colonial servant

i say, jail him in Changi and whip his sorry ass

that will teach him a lesson

You are talking like a 'frog in a well', this is the 21st Century, kids these days, have seen more than you can imagine!

We have laws , like any other laws in any other countries that spell out what is decency, but we do not have to be a prude.

:rolleyes:

If the suspect is Caucasian, the investigation seems to take damn long

INVESTIGATE WHAT THE FUCK? THE GUY WAS PHOTOGRAPHED, VIDEOD AND WITNESSED BY HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE

Fucking cheebye WORSHIP ANGMOH COUNTRY
CNA/yt

Have a very strong suspicion that the Caucasian man may have diplomatic immunity. Either he is an immediate family member of a diplomat living in Spore or he is visiting his family member who is a diplomat in Spore. OR

Caucasian is a son of a very high profile investor or businessman in Spore who has pumped tons of money in millions into investing & operating a big MNC here.

Either one of the above and I think not far from the truth.

If this was any ordinary Sporean, straight send to IMH to assess mental stability, then send to court, quickly pass sentence, send to jail. So this Sporean woman attached to this well connected Caucasian is damn lucky!

Just as the other thead says about double standard, it was so true in the case as well. Meritocracy? Lead by able? My prick to you! :oIo:

maybe none of the 100+ witnesses are willing to come forward to accuse them?