• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

steven lim challenges aaron tan to a fight after being called an Ah kua

I called over a hundreds of people here to let me blow and none of them dare to let me. It must be the fact that I'm a retard gay bitch.

cunt666

we know you are retard gay bitch who is good at bbbbbbbbbj cim but PRIEST offer your service elsewhere :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Better Than 未老先衰

Because he has about the same mental age.

Yah, Steven Lim is a childish person who will do the things of the teens. He did not get to become or act as a mature person. Perhaps, this is good for him. Age doesn't seem to get him. When you resign to your age, your mentality also change.

But, I had once witness another type of people of what we call 未老先衰。There was a chap I knew was still young but his mind was like a middle age man, OMG !

And then, a colleague of mine revealed a young woman's age who worked in another department which I thought she was like 29 or 30 something.

Girl Colleague 1 : Okay, 好,我问你们。。。你们猜她有几岁?

Guy Colleague 1 : Okay, 我猜。。。二十八,吧。

Girl Colleague 1 : 你呢?

Girl Colleague 2 : 我啊?我猜。。。mmm。。。她大概有。。。二十九。

Girl Colleague 1 : 你,你,错,错。Okay, 到你了。

I thought, wah lau, gone case already lah. Must be older.

Guy Colleague 2 (me lah) : Okay, 我猜她。。。有。。。三十一。

The two was surprise that I gave a shot that far away : 哈!有怎么老,吗?

Frankly speaking, I can't tell.

Girl Colleague 1 : 错。你们要知道她才几岁,吗?

I started to think, "What ? Much lower ?"

Girl Colleague 1 : 我告诉你们,啦。她今年才二十一而已。Cannot believe, right ?

All of us were dumbfounded. Of course, we kept looking at her far away. Cannot be lay. She's so mature ! My God ! What had actually happened to her ?

I called over a hundreds of people here 'Ah Kuas' and none of them dare to challenge me to a fight. It must be the fact that I am a expert in Muay Thai and Jiu Jitsu.

Allen

knn.. how to fight with u? slap yr face, pull yr hair, tear yr bra or kick yr plastic cb? hahaha.

The guy is in his F***ing mid 30s. Why in the world does he find the need to respond to a si gin nah

Steven Lim has already lost the first round by the way he has reacted to insults calculated to provoke him to look and sound worse. He fell into the trap to make him look like a uncultured obnoxious brute who'd start flashing his infantryman trophy and boasting about his supposedly superior celebrity status.

I want to see the fight!!

If aaron tan doesn't show up get ramseth.

I don't challenge people to fights. I only accept challenges to fights on a case-by-case basis. Usually, my challengers failed to show up. I'm also not a tournament or exhibition fighter for audience pleasure. This case is none of my business. I know neither of them and couldn't care less who wins or loses.

The most likely outcome is the 2 will embrace each other after realising how much they resemble each other.

Si Gin Nah fighting each other over Ah lian. Preview to Steven Lim vs Aaron Tan

ite_guys_fight_over_girl_in_school_toilet-thumbnail.jpg

These two ITE students were filmed fighting in a school toilet over a girl, while other students watched and goaded them on.

The video had been found circulating on facebook by several STOMPers, and shows the two trading blows. The youth wearing a shirt eventually backs down.

STOMPer GuaiKia wrote:

"These two ITE students were sparring in a toilet over a girl, with an audience and a 'camera-man' cum 'commentator'.

"I saw this video on facebook, and I find it stupid.

"Youngters nowaday do stuff without using their brain, using their fists instead.

"The topless guy eventually won, and threatened the other party."

STOMPer SiGina wrote:

"This video just goes to show Singapore guys fight like girls!

"The guy in red was just patting away at the other guy over his shoulder, how to win the girl like that?

"Jokes aside, we all got into fights in school, but youths need to learn that settling their differences with their fists is plain silly."

Another STOMPer commented:

"Two ITE students settled their dispute over a girl they like in a toilet at school.

"One of the guys (without shirt) was seen repeatedly punching another guy (with shirt) in the video."

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/what_bugs_me/935484/ite_guys_fight_over_girl_in_school_toilet.html

Re: Si Gin Nah fighting each other over Ah lian. Preview to Steven Lim vs Aaron Tan

cant believe it, fighting standard drop so much. Must be due to computer games, all become sissy keyboard warriors

Re: Si Gin Nah fighting each other over Ah lian. Preview to Steven Lim vs Aaron Tan

yah loh...such fight should not last more than 20 seconds. in my time it ends at around that timing with one lying flat on the ground bleeding. So many hard surfaces in the toilet, do not know how to make use of the surrounding. So many opening for direct blow to the face.

no pic of the gal, dunno the quality of the gal worth the fight or not.:D

yah loh...such fight should not last more than 20 seconds. in my time it ends at around that timing with one lying flat on the ground bleeding. So many hard surfaces in the toilet, do not know how to make use of the surrounding. So many opening for direct blow to the face.

1. bro, you may have picked up the fighting fist from your "dog-killer" dad, right?
2. honest, we were young once, doing silly things here and there too.

1. bro, you may have picked up the fighting fist from your "dog-killer" dad, right?
2. honest, we were young once, doing silly things here and there too.

no bro, i was bored and young then, picked up and learn a spectrum of martial arts (useless Tkd, wing chun, submission fighting). never got involved in a fight outside though, but did send 2 person to hospital b4 due to training.

if i am the guy in the red shirt, the fight will end in less than 10 seconds. the first very moment that stupid idiot lower his head down to throw the first punch (see the video at chest level, which i cannot figure out why not the head), its a perfect opening to just simply grab his hair (so many some more) and knee up the head, or hit it towards the basin at the sharp edge by the side coupled with a few elbows. such fights outside is very dangerous, have to end as fast as possible as it can goes both sides.

The fight is quite old it occured in 2007. The video that was posted on youtube was taken down but maybe stomp has the video. I'll check it out.

The guy without shirt looks like Bruce Lee when he was 3 years old.... such small hands (fists) and skinny body!

if i am the guy in the red shirt, the fight will end in less than 10 seconds. the first very moment that stupid idiot lower his head down to throw the first punch (see the video at chest level, which i cannot figure out why not the head), its a perfect opening to just simply grab his hair (so many some more) and knee up the head, or hit it towards the basin at the sharp edge by the side coupled with a few elbows. such fights outside is very dangerous, have to end as fast as possible as it can goes both sides.

Don't learn too much from that barbarian dad of yours. Be civilized. Don't resort to fighting.

ON the news paper it's said that aaron tan got kicked out by his dad from his home.

Steven Lim has already lost the first round by the way he has reacted to insults calculated to provoke him to look and sound worse. He fell into the trap to make him look like a uncultured obnoxious brute who'd start flashing his infantryman trophy and boasting about his supposedly superior celebrity status.

I don't challenge people to fights. I only accept challenges to fights on a case-by-case basis. Usually, my challengers failed to show up. I'm also not a tournament or exhibition fighter for audience pleasure. This case is none of my business. I know neither of them and couldn't care less who wins or loses.

Too bad u are utterly wrong. Steven Lim won big time.

He managed to get many more people to view his crappy videos and boost his advertising worth. He will purposely say stupid outrageous things to obtain hits, which he then convert to advertising dollars from companies like Big Fish. No news is bad news for him.

In addition, if Aaron Tan accepts the challenge, he can also beat up that little punk legally.

WIN WIN for Steven la! King Ramseth, pls be more analytical.