• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Steve Chia threatened a WP member in Goh Meng Seng facebook page

blueyepea

As you can see from Goh Meng Seng facebook page, he is still attacking Yaw today until a WP member buay tahan liao decide to hit back. When Goh Meng Seng found himself cornered and bruised, Steve Chia then came in to his rescue by threatening to get nasty with WP. For those who may not know, Steve Chia, who is a NSP member, took picture of his half-naked maid that ended his political career. What nasty things will this Steve Chia do to WP if the mugslinging continues in GMS facebook page? Will WP members stand by and let Steve Chia hantum them?

5yc7kz.jpg

BTW, Steve Chia was also criticized for behaving like a chow ah beng during GE

http://www.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20110314-268066.html

NSP's Steve Chia criticised for rude behaviour during walkabout
AsiaOne
Mon, Mar 14, 2011

20110314.205554_ststeve.jpg

Steve Chia back then when he was a remisier always goes on biking trips to Thailand with other big bikers.....his pillion was always a different chiobu.....and wasn't his wife.

Steve Chia and GMS can attend a class on ironing of pants. They can also share their pants. Very sloppy. What was he during NS?

Debonerman

Before he got lost his NCMP post( I stand corrected if that what it wasn't), the fucker was always at the coffeeshop opposite the Changi village carpark where Boberella Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar hawked his wares (his mouth and arse that is) with bikers (including angmohs) basking in his MP status glory. And that cunt of a wife of his skipping from table to table like a KTV girl chatting. I've thrown down the gauntlet. First warning.

Steve Chia and GMS can attend a class on ironing of pants. They can also share their pants. Very sloppy. What was he during NS?

Impressive connective chain of deduction. You didn't waste or forget your police training. Steve and Meng Seng were of the same cohorts and batches in NUS and OCS. Both are now still SAF captains. NUS doesn't have an ironing faculty. SAF and OCS have done away with ironing since the conversion to wrinkle-free uniform.

Debonerman

I am waiting for the appearance online of artistic photographs Steve Chia had taken of a naked Goh Meng Seng.

wikiphile

Told you guys so, GMS has managed to make himself more unpopular than ever outside of this forum

Impressive connective chain of deduction. You didn't waste or forget your police training. Steve and Meng Seng were of the same cohorts and batches in NUS and OCS. Both are now still SAF captains.

You are right.. Steve Chia was an officer in SAF.. Once read somewhere that he got a minor heart defect but he managed to passed out from his Officer's course without going thru the customary IPPT and SOC test..

Debonerman

Before he got lost his NCMP post( I stand corrected if that what it wasn't), the fucker was always at the coffeeshop opposite the Changi village carpark where Boberella Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar hawked his wares (his mouth and arse that is) with bikers (including angmohs) basking in his MP status glory. And that cunt of a wife of his skipping from table to table like a KTV girl chatting. I've thrown down the gauntlet. First warning.

I forgot to add that strangely, once Stiff Charred was out of Parliament all those hanger ons disappeared!

blueyepea

So what does Goh Meng Seng have to say about Steve Chia's comment that "it is a problem between him and his wife to sort it out"?

Nude Photos of Steve Chia and maid found

Nude photos of Steve Chia and maid found in his home. The Non-Constituency MP's wife makes a police report after finding the photos, and an investigation is under way.

By Ben Nadarajan

NON-CONSTITUENCY Member of Parliament Steve Chia is being investigated by the police following a report made by his wife who found photographs at home of him and their maid, both naked.

In the police report, Mrs Doreen Chia, 31, alleged that her husband had outraged the maid's modesty.

Mrs Chia reported the matter to the Ang Mo Kio Police Division at the end of last month, just weeks after the couple's seventh wedding anniversary.

She is also pregnant with their first child.

When contacted yesterday, police spokesman Phillip Mah said that it was 'inappropriate for police to comment on investigations'.

However, The Straits Times understands that the maid, an Indonesian woman in her early 20s, has told police officers that she had not been forced into posing for the pictures.

'There is nothing for you to write about as it is a problem between husband and wife to be sorted out.' - Mr Chia, who is also secretary-general of the National Solidarity Party in an SMS reply to The Straits Times. Both Mr Chia and the maid were said to be smiling in the photographs, sources added.

The maid, who had been working for the Chias in their five-room Housing Board flat in Ang Mo Kio for about a year, is no longer employed by the couple.

She is believed to be staying at a haven for maids who run into problems with their employers.

When The Straits Times visited the couple's bridal salon in Tanjong Pagar yesterday, Mrs Chia, her eyes welling up with tears, confirmed she had made the police report against her husband.

When asked why she made the report, the long-haired petite woman, who wore a black loose-fitting dress because of her pregnancy, would only say: 'I prefer to reserve my comments.'

The couple met on a trip to climb Mount Ophir while they were both studying in the National University of Singapore in the early 1990s.

Mr Chia, 34, the secretary-general of opposition political party, the National Solidarity Party, did not answer calls to his mobile phone yesterday, but replied to an SMS from The Straits Times, saying: 'There is nothing for you to write about as it is a problem between husband and wife to be sorted out.'

Mr Chia was given a seat in Parliament as a Non-Constituency MP after the 2001 General Election for garnering the most votes among the opposition members who lost.

His party members declined to comment when asked how the matter would affect his position in the party or in Parliament.

Impressive connective chain of deduction. You didn't waste or forget your police training. Steve and Meng Seng were of the same cohorts and batches in NUS and OCS. Both are now still SAF captains. NUS doesn't have an ironing faculty. SAF and OCS have done away with ironing since the conversion to wrinkle-free uniform.

Wahlaneh! What did GMS eat to make him look like an ah pek? Or, what did Steve makan to remain so young? Pussies?

guys with pants of passion usually have over abundant but under employed testosterones and semen.....highly associated with fiery political acumen.

Perspective

This is fantastic. Steve Chia says of a "WP member" who "flames other opposition personalities" and says nothing of his NSP Sec-Gen-reduced-to-fatinsect who accuses WP women CEC members of affairs and calls WP members insects. Flies of the same kind flee together.

rainnix

1st warning
2nd warining
3rd warning
4th warning
5th warning
6th warning
7th warning
8th warning
9th warning