Hawkings did research you say?
How did he do research on the universe in a lab with experiments? The field of astronomy isn't scientific but filled with a lot of guess work.
Up till today, scientists don't even know exactly what a blackhole is. They simply speculated and Hawkinsg was simply making guesswork upin these guessworks.
The video you saw was computer generated, they are not real bro.
Walau aye!
Stephan hawkings dun even understand women, how could he ever understand God?
If Big Bang can come out of nothing. Why should there be a creator of God?
Really? So how are stars formed? Please explain to us so we can understand you
Wah, you kena from me until you have no choice but to recognise there is a creator.
solid sia.
Good you recognise the existence ofa Creator.
cheers
son , of course i recognise creator ...im the creator ...one god or living thing is higher then me ...now go down on your knee and praise me ....
Sure, tell me my real name and age. If you are correct I will beleive you are my Creator sir.
cheers
but you are not God sir, thats why me testing you sir.
I say you are not god sir, so wat? I am having a lot of fun sir.
but you ain't god sir, you don't know me name and age. You are stupid.
You mean you can't tell my real name and age?