• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ST Forum writer Kong See Wah is DBS audit mgr !!!

sheryllim

We did a background check on Mr Kong See Wah, who wrote a flattering letter to the Straits Times Forum published today titled ”Higher yield investments by Town Councils can pay off“ in defence of the PAP Town Councils.

Mr Kong See Wah was an alumni of Victoria Institution and graduated from the then Singapore University faculty of accountancy in 1967. His name was listed on the NUS Business Alumni here

Read more about the sensational revelation here:

http://wayangparty.com/2008/12/22/kong-see-wah-is-an-audit-manager-at-dbs/

oli9

We did a background check on Mr Kong See Wah, who wrote a flattering letter to the Straits Times Forum published today titled ”Higher yield investments by Town Councils can pay off“ in defence of the PAP Town Councils.

Mr Kong See Wah was an alumni of Victoria Institution and graduated from the then Singapore University faculty of accountancy in 1967. His name was listed on the NUS Business Alumni here

Read more about the sensational revelation here:

http://wayangparty.com/2008/12/22/kong-see-wah-is-an-audit-manager-at-dbs/

Thks for the tip off!!!!
He must be the lucky few that didnt kena the retrenchment axe. Instead he resorted to boot-licking to give his employer more reasons to keep him.
Now, anyone knows if this bastard Kong lives in a HDB flat or a private/landed property?

Avantas

Prob private lah.

Thks for the tip off!!!!
He must be the lucky few that didnt kena the retrenchment axe. Instead he resorted to boot-licking to give his employer more reasons to keep him.
Now, anyone knows if this bastard Kong lives in a HDB flat or a private/landed property?