• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SQ girls 2nd hottest in the world. Now vote for best looking stewardesses in Asia

Char_Azn

SQ girls 2nd hottest in the world. Now vote for best looking stewardesses in Asia

sq_girls_second_hottest_in_the_world_now-thumbnail.jpg

Our Singapore Girls have done us proud, says STOMPer Vassili, by coming in second place in a survey to find which airline has the best looking stewardesses in the world.

Virgin Atlantic won the top spot with 53 per cent of the votes while Singapore Airlines had 18 per cent of the votes.

STOMPer Vassili suggests having a separate poll here in STOMP, to find which Asian airline has the hottest air stewardesses.

He said:

"Although I think our Singapore Girls are hotties, other Asian airlines have their fair share of good looking flight attendants.

"It's going to be a close fight!

"So make your choices, STOMPers!"

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/this_urban_jungle/553274/sq_girls_second_hottest_in_the_world_now.html

LOL. The jokers who voted for SQ girls needs to get their eyes checked. Must be mostly made up of drunks. It's hard for me to argue against the service level + quality of SQ but the girls chio bu level definitely don't come close to being anywhere near good

I agree that SIA's standard drop liao,but I am NO frequent flyer

wahlaneh...
when she bends low low to serve u tea or coffee dun blink ur eyes but look straight u can see her top open up n her nehneh inside hanging down obscenely like 2 mountains n if u lucky can even see her nipples like putoh on mountain. :D

Our Singapore Girls have done us proud, says STOMPer Vassili, by coming in second place in a survey to find which airline has the best looking stewardesses in the world ...
ah somper vassili ...

u r proud wen sg is not lumpar 1? ... u muz b crazy! ...

wahlaneh...
when she bends low low to serve u tea or coffee dun blink ur eyes but look straight u can see her top open up n her nehneh inside hanging down obscenely like 2 mountains n if u lucky can even see her nipples like putoh on mountain. :D

Most of them airport runway leh. Bend low also nothing to see :p:p

wahlaneh...
u sure gt neh neh to see?:eek:

i think its the kebaya that help them to win the award ....

I suggest other airlines use bikinis for their stewardness. Sure full flights all the way. Easier for stewardess too when need to move up and down the aisle, handle luggage etc. Laundry costs also cut significantly.

due to YOUTH and tight clothing that wrap around the body.

It is not all about the looks.

I suggest other airlines use bikinis for their stewardness. Sure full flights all the way. Easier for stewardess too when need to move up and down the aisle, handle luggage etc. Laundry costs also cut significantly.

yes...and customers can hang flower is it ?:D:):eek:

No time to hangflower liao. Rabba rabba better - more value for money.

Double the fares also ok. No one would aim for window seats. Every passenger want aisle seats. Have a room somewhere like health centres. Sure long queue. Ban male stewards.

Firstly being an air stewardess isn't about being a model. SIA is probably one of the few airlines that actually put the looks of the gal as top priority over everything else. This would be fine if SIA was in the biz of printing pictures of models on say magazine covers.

For other airlines they hire older women so as not to discriminate them and that's okay unless airline stewardess also need to have sex or do lap dances for the passengers.

I understand that once a stewardess becomes preganant in sia she gets fired? And they don't hire gals over a certain age say 30?

With these type of regulations that only SIA seems to implement of course they get the better looking ones compared to other airlines. Not to mention the singapore girl uniform is figure hugging and as you know a gal doesn't even need to look good in the face if she has a good figure with big tits and ass.

If other airlines followed the same requirements as sia you would see very pretty ang moh air stewardesses that would beat sia flat.

Firstly being an air stewardess isn't about being a model. SIA is probably one of the few airlines that actually put the looks of the gal as top priority over everything else. This would be fine if SIA was in the biz of printing pictures of models on say magazine covers.

For other airlines they hire older women so as not to discriminate them and that's okay unless airline stewardess also need to have sex or do lap dances for the passengers.

I understand that once a stewardess becomes preganant in sia she gets fired? And they don't hire gals over a certain age say 30?

With these type of regulations that only SIA seems to implement of course they get the better looking ones compared to other airlines. Not to mention the singapore girl uniform is figure hugging and as you know a gal doesn't even need to look good in the face if she has a good figure with big tits and ass.

If other airlines followed the same requirements as sia you would see very pretty ang moh air stewardesses that would beat sia flat.

sex always sell ..thats the hard truth ...:)

I always fly SIA. It's alright. A bit more pricey though. Not about sex appeal, really. Younger and betting looking stewardesses do render a better feel of security and comfort to the passengers. Even my wife agrees on that.

sex always sell ..thats the hard truth ...:)

True but then again it depends on the context.

I don't see the other airlines closing down all cos they don't solely hire young and thin women.

In fact SIA has been declining in standards which shows you need real quality not just superficial qualities.

SIA reminds me of mediacock actors and actresses. They hire those that look good but with sub par acting. What happens? Their serials all suck compared to overseas ones especially HK dramas.

I always fly SIA. It's alright. A bit more pricey though. Not about sex appeal, really. Younger and betting looking stewardesses do render a better feel of security and comfort to the passengers. Even my wife agrees on that.

next time try flying with ANA or JAL ......:D;) your wife will feel very intimidated and watch where your eyes goes ....

From what i understand SIA is only more pricey for flights that originate from sg. It's much cheaper if the flights originate from another country.