• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SQ girl bo larng ai ... SIA 14,000 staff asked to take no-pay leave

pia

With their uniforms and a bit of role play, a must!

Passenger vs SQ Bitch or Pilot vs SQ Bitch

Use your imagination here...

Hahaha.. this thread taking a new turn :biggrin:

One scenario:

Irate passenger: Stewardess, u spilled the drink on my crotch!
SQ Bitch: Don't worry, sir. I'll take care of that.

Use your imagination...:biggrin:

nextinfidel

Hahaha.. this thread taking a new turn :biggrin:

One scenario:

Irate passenger: Stewardess, u spilled the drink on my crotch!
SQ Bitch: Don't worry, sir. I'll take care of that.

Use your imagination...:biggrin:

what about the hijack scenario? you play the hijacker and hijack the plane. you get to rape the air stewardesses in the cockpit, or the First class bed (A380) or maybe even the cargo hold.

or you get to play the innocent passenger who has to rape the stewardess at gunpoint by the terrorists.

or you can play the anti terrorist commando, kill the hijackers and get to bang the stewardess as a reward for your bravery.

SIA needs to be more innovative in their business especially in light of the recession and also the emergence of budget airlines.
afterall, wasn't there a demand for social escort girls during that big conference/summit in suntec sometime in 2006?

Yoshitei

Actually, it could be a blessing in disguise for those who're asked to go on no pay leave.

The could actually retrain themselves working as social escorts or freelances to prepare themselves for the opening of the IRs.

Meltdown

Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story
March 10, 2009
No-pay leave offer to SIA staff
By Karamjit Kaur, Aviation Correspondent

FACED with excess staff because of its plan to ground some of its planes and cut flights, Singapore Airlines has told its more than 14,000 employees that applications are open for no-pay leave.

Staff have till the end of the month to decide whether to take up the offer to go on unpaid leave - for anything from one week to two years.

The voluntary scheme, an SIA spokesman told The Straits Times, was to 'manage the surplus manpower arising from our planned capacity cuts'. He did not specify the extent of the 'surplus'.

Read the full story in Wednesday's edition of The Straits Times
SIA should fully focus on premium passengers willing to pay premium prices with only Biz Class, First Class, and Suite Class on all their flights. They should get rid of the Economy Class section on all their flights and let other airlines carry those economy class passengers.

That way, they can market themselves as a truly premium airline instead of a semi premium semi peasants' airline. Premium passengers from other airlines will be attracted to fly SIA without the Economy class section.

funglung

SIA should fully focus on premium passengers willing to pay premium prices with only Biz Class, First Class, and Suite Class on all their flights. They should get rid of the Economy Class section on all their flights and let other airlines carry those economy class passengers.

That way, they can market themselves as a truly premium airline instead of a semi premium semi peasants' airline. Premium passengers from other airlines will be attracted to fly SIA without the Economy class section.

SIA can also equip their planes as First Class Hospital plane to carry that bastard LKY and his wife about.

LKY got that billions to pay

or just charge it to the peasants as what they had done and still doing

HOW ELSE DID BASTARD LEE KUAN YEW GOT FROM YOU ALL THAT 400-500++ BILLIONS INTO HIS TEMASICK AND GIC?

EVEN MORE HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS INTO HIS RESERVES

Sinkies got no balls
You all dare not stand with those that tried to speak for you.
SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not give money to them so that they can work for you.
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not support them publicly so that they can speak for you.
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all turn your backs on those that spoke out bravely against LKY
LKY hit out at those who tried to speak for you with his kangaroo courts
You turn your backs and not support them with money and courage.

SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You let them be beaten and bankrupted because you all have no balls
NOW YOU GETTING YOUR BALLS CUT OFF FROM YOU AND YOU AND YOUR FAMILY RAPED AND FUCKED BY LEE KUAN YEW AND HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE

Why complain now?

Your 400-500++ billions sucked and bled into LKY Temasick and GIC

And even more billions are currently sucked and bled so that LKY can use those money to bastardised and pay his kangaroo courts and running dogs to bleed even more billions from you in future

You got what you all deserved
for your lack of balls

kiwibird7

The natural reaction is to cut prices when sales drop. I did not notice any price increase but I did not see any price drop either. What I have noticed is wholesale cut in flights especially in long haul.

Not sure if I got you right still. Are you suggesting that Singapore as a destination is being overlooked because the flights are more expensive than other cities.

Fuel prices have plummeted, the world is in recession and what is their strategy? Raise ticket prices even for short haul flights. The regular fare from NZ to SG (offpeak season) is now >$2000 return an increase of 50% that is even when fuel fell from US$130 to current low levels. The SIA CEO must have learnt some NEW ECONOMIC THEORIES from Ho Ching School of economics; charge high prices in recession, buy stocks at high and sell low etc!

Just go to http://www.singaporeair.com/saa/en_UK/index.jsp and you will know what I mean. It is cheaper to fly from NZ to India, HK, China than to Singapore which is nearer.

As a National Carrier of Singapore, shouldn't SIA do their bit to improve tourism and business to the tourist industry in Singapore by offering special deals for NZ/SG flights instead? They rather offer enticement for NZ tourists to go to India, China, HK? WHY????

allanlee

Nowadays SQ admitted plenty of buang face gals sia...
Not like in the 80s, being an SQ gal is really an acheivement and something to be proud of...
Not so liao since the 90s...

Last time criteria for being SIA gal is must have touch of class...... nowadays criteria for being an SIA gal is must be able to bbbj angmo :biggrin: ..... face like f*ck nevermind so long as willingly to be SPG :p

Fuel prices have plummeted, the world is in recession and what is their strategy? Raise ticket prices even for short haul flights. The regular fare from NZ to SG (offpeak season) is now >$2000 return an increase of 50% that is even when fuel fell from US$130 to current low levels. The SIA CEO must have learnt some NEW ECONOMIC THEORIES from Ho Ching School of economics; charge high prices in recession, buy stocks at high and sell low etc!

Just go to http://www.singaporeair.com/saa/en_UK/index.jsp and you will know what I mean. It is cheaper to fly from NZ to India, HK, China than to Singapore which is nearer.

As a National Carrier of Singapore, shouldn't SIA do their bit to improve tourism and business to the tourist industry in Singapore by offering special deals for NZ/SG flights instead? They rather offer enticement for NZ tourists to go to India, China, HK? WHY????

Ok, now I see where you are coming from. Its not airline profitability but attracting travellers and tourist into Singapore with cheaper flights.

Royston46

Aiyoh! Why so troublesome ask so many take unpaid leave leh!?!

:confused: :confused: :confused:

They should run a promo for SQ flights, free blowjobs or fuck by SQ stewardesses for Economy, Business and First Class passengers sia, business sure pick up one!

Even in recession, people still need to eat, shit, pee and fuck, teo bo???

Like their classic TV advertisements ' Singapore Girl, you are a great way to fly ' can change to ' Singapore Girl, you are so great to fuck '...

Or this caption ' Fly the sexy skies by fucking during flight '...

kiwibird7

Ok, now I see where you are coming from. Its not airline profitability but attracting travellers and tourist into Singapore with cheaper flights.

It does not mean SIA will not enjoy profits by charging lower fares or even maintaining fares to attract higher volume from NZ to S'pore (using that sector as an example). They are letting planes and manpower go idle from the long haul flights. Unused planes still need maintenance and suffer depreciation.

SIA must have made profits in 2008 when oil was at US$140 per barrel and offpeak ticket prices were going for around $1300 return(NZ/SG sector). Then in 2009 with world recession and oil at US$40 per barrel, offpeak tickets are now >$2000 return (to make massive profits provided people buy tickets at that prices in a recession).

Sounds more like ripping off passengers or committing business HARAKIRI!

besotted

SQ poor attitude compared to other Asian airlines

Only angmoh service worse

Qantas and BA vomit blood, SQ vomit normal,

CA best