Bobo Helicopter Pilot trying to be a Boeing Pilot, kym?india has also a lot of 20 cent pilots. You are probably one of them
Actually, the implication stronger for those who died or seriously injured.View attachment 200583
If the pilots did indeed save the lives of the passengers, they should be honoured as heroes.
Please publish their names and their nationalities and splash their photographs all over the government-controlled media.
it's now up to the king's and Queen's counsel lawyers to prove their salt. A prata has two sides. It's how you flipActually, the implication stronger for those who died or seriously injured.
Survivors = The pilots saved our lives = Casualties = The pilots cost our lives.
Only Lim Tean can save SIA.it's now up to the king's and Queen's counsel lawyers to prove their salt. A prata has two sides. It's how you flip
Prata always flip with strong biasing potential towards well heeled onesit's now up to the king's and Queen's counsel lawyers to prove their salt. A prata has two sides. It's how you flip
Mai siao siao....many are satik MIG21 pilots who saw action against Tiongkok n Pakistan F7 airguard n Mirage IIIe
Thanks to quality education and training.View attachment 200583
If the pilots did indeed save the lives of the passengers, they should be honoured as heroes.
Please publish their names and their nationalities and splash their photographs all over the government-controlled media.
Sue SIA until pants drop? Go ahead!Hear say , a few King's Counsels
in London has been activated .
India has many unauthenticated certified pilots too?india has also a lot of 20 cent pilots. You are probably one of them
Must be CECA, or else, by now should be coming out speak out take all the credits for saving lives.The pilot is ceca? I am soo glad that I banned SIA.
Indians was on the island first. You want Chinese island go Back to Hainan.wtf ceca again? this obese fat fuck's weight caused the turbulence, fuck pap for allowing these motherfuckers to infect peesai
Indians was on the island first. You want Chinese island go Back to Hainan.
Sue SIA until pants drop? Go ahead!
SIA has $billions of tax payers monies back up, will not go bust!
they were busy digging their orifices and didn’t know what else to do with their mothers and sisters. You needed someone to civilise youIndians was on the island first. You want Chinese island go Back to Hainan.
Why u so honest, Cik?Indians was on the island first. You want Chinese island go Back to Hainan.