• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPP still playing the old record....

After the firing, go limp liao! No more bullet liao! Boh cheew liao!

cb mayo dog,

didn't i told u to work harder. all these 1 or 2 sentences reply aint going to please the old man. your fucking job is on the line. dun give general boy any chance to takeover u ok.

fuck u. wake up your CCB idea :oIo::oIo:

ivebert

jeanette-aw-crazy-01.gif

lancerglxi

Why is Chiam See Tong still harping on the Mat Selamat issue when he is already safely behind bars - and may even be released once he is rehabilitated? It's like playing an old broken down record - if you can find one record player nowadays! Some of the young voters who were school boys and girls may not even know the true story behind Mat Selamat!!

The new candidates are already taking about the futures - the things they want to see in the future.

Please lah, upgrade to more modern technology 3G iphone, ipads - leave the record players in the museum!

There are too many loose ends not explained. I think WKS's original version is completely wrong.

Don't the citizens have a right to know what really happened?

yellow_people

There are too many loose ends not explained. I think WKS's original version is completely wrong.

Don't the citizens have a right to know what really happened?

This happened over 2 years ago. Both Chiam and Low had every opportunity to grill not just WKS but LHL yet chose not to do so in parliament. Isn't this why we vote for them in the first place? In fact Low remained silent when asked point black by LHL if WKS should resign. Why bring it up only during elections?

-

myo539

Showing the consequence of sticking a dick into your mother's ass? shudder!
Wah, opposition supporters threatening violence now! Desperate liao!

Remember to use your pen hor - not your kuku chiao to mark voting slip! You already run out of "ink"!

youallhumsup

Remember to use your pen hor - not your kuku chiao to mark voting slip! You already run out of "ink"!

Aww.. bitch you are giving me a hard on with that naughty talk. Now come to daddy bend down open your mouth wide and say ahhh..... :eek:

Debonerman

That's what women always taunt me with when they want more.:mad: Say I've ran out of "ink".:o I am making you horny isn't it babeeeeeeee:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Oops!.......It's rising! down boy! down! Myo bitch....need your help:p:p:p Put your mouth to good use!

Conqueror

Not that simple lah

This happened over 2 years ago. Both Chiam and Low had every opportunity to grill not just WKS but LHL yet chose not to do so in parliament. Isn't this why we vote for them in the first place? In fact Low remained silent when asked point black by LHL if WKS should resign. Why bring it up only during elections?-

You must first ask why there are ONLY TWO oppositions ? Yes, some of you voted for them. But, will that firepower be enough to change anything ? Everyone was saving their bullets for the last confrontation. And where will that be ? Obviously, the ELECTION !! That's where the ALLIED FORCES meet the NAZI GERMAN troops and then the showdown, right ? They should not risk too much money or ... It's FRUSTRATION for the LAST 5 bloody years. No one fella who destroyed the precious vote regretted for his or her deed and only to realise later that they were doing PAP a great favour. NO FIREPOWER !! REGRET !! Who to blame ? 66.6 % lah !!

yellow_people

Re: Not that simple lah

You must first ask why there are ONLY TWO oppositions ? Yes, some of you voted for them. But, will that firepower be enough to change anything ? Everyone was saving their bullets for the last confrontation. And where will that be ? Obviously, the ELECTION !! That's where the ALLIED FORCES meet the NAZI GERMAN troops and then the showdown, right ? They should not risk too much money or ... It's FRUSTRATION for the LAST 5 bloody years. No one fella who destroyed the precious vote ONLY to realise later that they were doing PAP a great favour. NO FIREPOWER !! REGRET !! Who to blame ? 66.6 % lah !!

This is a bad excuse I'm afraid. You can have 20 LTKs and CSTs in parliament and the end result will be the same. Vote the Aljunied WP team into parliament and they will use your same excuse.

Wait for the last confrontation and all your bullets will not matter as all of you will be dead by then.

Give me 1 JBJ anytime over 20 LTKs. Hope you catch my drift?

-

blahblah

Why is Chiam See Tong still harping on the Mat Selamat issue when he is already safely behind bars - and may even be released once he is rehabilitated? It's like playing an old broken down record - if you can find one record player nowadays! Some of the young voters who were school boys and girls may not even know the true story behind Mat Selamat!!

The new candidates are already taking about the futures - the things they want to see in the future.

Please lah, upgrade to more modern technology 3G iphone, ipads - leave the record players in the museum!

Thank you for the analogy of 'playing the old record'. PAP should similarly stop warning people that the world would collapse if non-PAP parties are voted into the parliament. They are simply implying that the civil service is a bunch of frightened and spineless people who can only function when barked at by PAP. The sun would not rise from the WEST just because PAP lost some seats.

myo539

Re: Not that simple lah

You must first ask why there are ONLY TWO oppositions ?..... NO FIREPOWER !! REGRET !! Who to blame ? 66.6 % lah !!

The same tactic to con the voters : Vote me in first and then you will see. After 20 years you see nothing, you hear nothing - but the old record still play again and again : Di Mana Mat Se-la-mat - another 20 years later? Where are the (US) 10 billion dollars?

We should thank our lucky star the 66.6% voters instead!