• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPP still playing the old record....

myo539

Why is Chiam See Tong still harping on the Mat Selamat issue when he is already safely behind bars - and may even be released once he is rehabilitated? It's like playing an old broken down record - if you can find one record player nowadays! Some of the young voters who were school boys and girls may not even know the true story behind Mat Selamat!!

The new candidates are already taking about the futures - the things they want to see in the future.

Please lah, upgrade to more modern technology 3G iphone, ipads - leave the record players in the museum!

Debonerman

myo539's target audience??:eek:

toddlers-playing1.jpg

myo bitch pap dog,

yester clinton666 aka ivebert kena extra duty and need cover holiday eve pap internet dog duties, today your turn huh.

lol. you dogs damn pathetic.

ask u 1st tmrow which internet dog on duty?

He is making sure that the baby is not thrown out with the bathwater.
Finally found a situation to use this analogy.

Unlike you who would throw the bathwater out with the baby. :biggrin:

Debonerman

myo bitch pap dog,

yester clinton666 aka ivebert kena extra duty and need cover holiday eve pap internet dog duties, today your turn huh.

lol. you dogs damn pathetic.

ask u 1st tmrow which internet dog on duty?

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/smWWvMifgBc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

myo539

myo bitch pap dog...

Understandable for your ranting! Some people when they lost their argument, they lose their senses and run amok and start to call names.

I have great respect for dogs because they are grateful.

But definitely not foxes - they are sly, crafty and opportunists - like the opposition and their supporters.

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/dP15zlyra3c" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Debonerman

Understandable for your ranting! Some people when they lost their argument, they lose their senses and run amok and start to call names.

But definitely not foxes - they are sly, crafty and opportunists - like the opposition and their supporters.

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/dP15zlyra3c" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I have respect for prostitutes too! But just not cheap types like you.

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/KOphGZZrE44" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

QUOTE]

myo dog,

r u out of your mind?? i dun argue with u. argument is when 2 or more parties have an angry exchange of words.

i dun argue with u. i just fucked u straight. dumb.

fuck u pap dog. tui le lo mo :oIo::oIo::oIo:

youtalkcock

Why is Chiam See Tong still harping on the Mat Selamat issue when he is already safely behind bars - and may even be released once he is rehabilitated? It's like playing an old broken down record - if you can find one record player nowadays! Some of the young voters who were school boys and girls may not even know the true story behind Mat Selamat!!

I know which opposition party you support. Here.. you like him don't you? :biggrin:

94096_5_122_20lo.jpg

bluewolf

The new candidates are already taking about the futures - the things they want to see in the future.

Please lah, upgrade to more modern technology 3G iphone, ipads - leave the record players in the museum!

Simple, there is no future if you cannot even take responsibility for your past mistakes.

myo539

He is making sure that the baby is not thrown out with the bathwater. Finally found a situation to use this analogy.

Unlike you who would throw the bathwater out with the baby. :biggrin:

You don't carry babies what do you know about babies? Go make some babies before you are swamped by FTs.

cb mayo dog,

didn't i told u to work harder. all these 1 or 2 sentences reply aint going to please the old man. your fucking job is on the line. dun give general boy any chance to takeover u ok.

fuck u. wake up your CCB idea :oIo::oIo:

myo539

What is Chiam's of SPP favourite song?

Di Tanjung Katong... where is Mat Selamat?
Mana Mat Se-la-mat, mana dia per-gi
?

Dedicated to SPP
<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/NOZ9AnOi2IQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

... Unlike you who would throw the bathwater out with the baby. :biggrin:
wif ze bath tub oso ... :eek: :o

sure looks like ah seng is damn stressed n worried wif ze mention of mas selamat ... way 2 go! ... all ze way! ...

Debonerman

Bro Sifu ah....let's take a break and stand to at the Kate Spade thread. She can suck air cocks until she gag!