• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sports Illustrated’s first Asian curvy model WOW!!!

Simi "curvy model"??? Fat means fat lah, knn! Put your clothes back on pleaze!!!!!:eek::cry: Why must society be so sickeningly "inclusive"?? Why???

Yumi Nu becomes Sports Illustrated’s first Asian curvy model: ‘We are worthy'

Megan Sims
Fri, 19 March 2021, 6:57 am·4-min read

Model Yumi Nu is making history.

On Thursday, Nu, who is Japanese and Dutch, took to social media to announce that she is the first curvy Asian model to pose for Sports Illustrated. Her spread is set to appear in the 2021 swimsuit issue.

"Secrets out!!! I’m a 2021 @si_swimsuit Rookie! What an incredible honor it is to be in such an inclusive and beautiful magazine that has pushed the envelope since day 1. I’m so proud to be making history as the first Asian curve Sports Illustrated model.

View attachment 106438

https://sg.style.yahoo.com/lifestyl...rateds-first-asian-curvy-model-225743121.html

i just submitted a request to leongsam for u to be banned for posting disgusting pictures!

Simi "curvy model"??? Fat means fat lah, knn! Put your clothes back on pleaze!!!!!:eek::cry: Why must society be so sickeningly "inclusive"?? Why???

Yumi Nu becomes Sports Illustrated’s first Asian curvy model: ‘We are worthy'

Megan Sims
Fri, 19 March 2021, 6:57 am·4-min read

Model Yumi Nu is making history.

On Thursday, Nu, who is Japanese and Dutch, took to social media to announce that she is the first curvy Asian model to pose for Sports Illustrated. Her spread is set to appear in the 2021 swimsuit issue.

"Secrets out!!! I’m a 2021 @si_swimsuit Rookie! What an incredible honor it is to be in such an inclusive and beautiful magazine that has pushed the envelope since day 1. I’m so proud to be making history as the first Asian curve Sports Illustrated model.

View attachment 106438

https://sg.style.yahoo.com/lifestyl...rateds-first-asian-curvy-model-225743121.html

Reminds me of a dugong.

Very soon, u will have acid disfigured Afghan or maimed ISIS brides gracing the covers of Sports Illustrated

A world gone crazy is what it is. Super heroes can be gay, Bond could be a black woman, fat women can be models, and the list goes on. Fucking crazy world.

K.N.N.

Hey BOT,
Next Bonds woman will be from Myanmar... :biggrin:

She's a fat pig, the only thing worthy about her is her cushioned deep cunt buried in the layers of fats.

I don't mean to be harsh, but all I see is ......:eek::biggrin:

View attachment 106439 View attachment 106440

K.N.N.

@zhihau

donch waste hor.

smodel.jpg

Obese means obese lah, simi lanjiao curvy. KNN we need George Carlin back on earth !