• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S'poreans have a 'personal responsibility' to keep S'pore clean: Tharman

Botak prick simply can't understand that a clean country cannot exist with a dirty gahmen.

the greener we are, the more we have to strive to keep it clean.....just look at all the rotting leaves clogging the drains and drainage system....it's a mammoth task to keep singapore clean and green.....EVERYONE in singapore needs to play his part.

Play a part also must depend if it is the people own free will or being forced to do it.

A person who earn its living by licking its master's ball will never understand such noble wisdom.

Play a part also must depend if it is the people own free will or being forced to do it.

A person who earn its living by licking its master's ball will never understand such noble wisdom.

I totally agreed with this wise comment:)

Should be "I totally AGREE with this wise comment.".

"Agreed" implies that you did agree initially but you have now changed your mind.

thank you BOss. will try to remember.....I agree with your kind correction.

Do not under estimate his english ability, he really changed his mind after he realised that it is an insult which is directed straight to his sinkie face.

Singapore gov has the responsibility to ensure all FTs that land here behave and have clean habits!

Well said. Ah Tiongs and Ah nehs are pieces of shit.

Here's your ah neh taking a bath

bath_holy_river_polution_india_q_48782.jpg

Deepavali or no Deepavali, Little India is truly a shit hole place to go..

Tharman should head down to Serangoon and see the big mess being created by his drunk Indian cousins every nite..

That's right. Little India's a fine example. Just drive around the vicinity after Sunday midnight and evidence is overwhelming.

I note that where foreigners congregate, the place is an eye sore. They leave their litter behind.

That's because the slum areas are full of blacks. You're either dumb or you're colourblind.

you dickhead,
whether slum areas are full of blacks or white or any colour , it just proved that when you are poor and pre-occupied
with making ends meet , it is very difficult to be graceful.
strangely this happened only in so called 1st world cuntries.

you go to some 3rd world countries, the people ,especially those in the rural areas ,
are very friendly and graceful.

Live Earth Concerts

With a 75% Chinese population, Singapore doesn't have a hope in hell of creating a gracious and clean society. This is only possible in countries where most of the population are Ang Moh.

Remember the Live Earth 24 hours concerts around the world. Yah, so much for the 'saving' part. The carbon footprint had increased tremendously overnight. What an irony ! And you really think your ang mohs will clean up after the concerts ? No, as usual all the concerts became dumping sites EXCEPT Japan. You should hang all the ang mohs. :rolleyes:

Most Singaporeans are clean living and responsible. I don't know about the New Comers....I have noticed that my neighbourhoods and even our clean and green parks are badly littered....Sad.

Tharman and Pinkie are barking up the wrong tree. Most of the litter is the work of foreign workers. They drink and eat on road pavements, parks, etc and never fail to leave behind heaps of rubbish.

n garment has resp to pay ministers super well.............

With a 75% Chinese population, Singapore doesn't have a hope in hell of creating a gracious and clean society. This is only possible in countries where most of the population are Ang Moh.

Or Japanese.