• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S'porean sells body for school fees

boring

The ones who sell their soul are sinkies.

Where got people who are willing to bend down further for their almighty PAP King after being screwed daily.. Only sinkies..

U R VERY RIGHT! most of the people i encounter who complaint much about tough life here mainly support pap,...very weird scene....sad...

Weird?? If you go in to the sinkie's mind and take a real look, the word "COWARD" are all over his brain. Then you will know why that is weird.

coward is those who run away from the country, and talk cock from another place..

as in "ge an guan huo" ( see fire from across the straits )..

CB kia tonychat, u r the perfect example of a fucking coward!!:oIo:

You should ask those who complain who they think gave them their hard lives.

boring

You should ask those who complain who they think gave them their hard lives.

that's y i said very weird and sad.. ever ask, they just keep quiet. they just simply comdem themselves and eliminate all alternative in life and just let the jiby pap screw and screw and screw and......then.......said...... thank you sir......

That's why I am slowly coming to the conclusion that people like that deserve what they get and who they vote for.
Not worth fighting for their rights.

boring

That's why I am slowly coming to the conclusion that people like that deserve what they get and who they vote for.
Not worth fighting for their rights.

u r very right, but somehow deep inside the 33% blood still want to fight the evil pap...

Snipeshot08

The ones who sell their soul are sinkies.

Where got people who are willing to bend down further for their almighty PAP King after being screwed daily.. Only sinkies..

Reminds me of an old joke....

Nobody dies a virgin as life screws us all.....:biggrin:

funglung

Weird?? If you go in to the sinkie's mind and take a real look, the word "COWARD" are all over his brain. Then you will know why that is weird.

HOW ELSE DID BASTARD LEE KUAN YEW GOT FROM YOU ALL THAT 400-500++ BILLIONS INTO HIS TEMASICK AND GIC?

EVEN MORE HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS INTO HIS RESERVES

Sinkies got no balls
You all dare not stand with those that tried to speak for you.
SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not give money to them so that they can work for you.
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not support them publicly so that they can speak for you.
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all turn your backs on those that spoke out bravely against LKY
LKY hit out at those who tried to speak for you with his kangaroo courts
You turn your backs and not support them with money and courage.

SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You let them be beaten and bankrupted because you all have no balls
NOW YOU GETTING YOUR BALLS CUT OFF FROM YOU AND YOU AND YOUR FAMILY RAPED AND FUCKED BY LEE KUAN YEW AND HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE

Why complain now?

Your 400-500++ billions sucked and bled into LKY Temasick and GIC

And even more billions are currently sucked and bled so that LKY can use those money to bastardised and pay his kangaroo courts and running dogs to bleed even more billions from you in future

You got what you all deserved
for your lack of balls

At that price, she better give the best BJ in the country, and have the tightest hole too.

metalslug

http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/news/story/0,4136,199003,00.html?

'I slept with S'pore's Edison Chen'
April 16, 2009

AMANDA claims she has had sex with Gary Ng, the infamous 'Edison Chen of Singapore' who posts videos of himself having sex with various women on his blog.

She blames her present infamy on Gary, and claims she was the girl having sex with him as seen in one of his blog postings.

The 11-minute video shows a man and a woman together but no faces can be seen, although the woman addresses the man as 'Gary' several times.

Gary gained notoriety after his self-filmed sex videos - posted on various amateur porn sites and sex forums - caused an uproar among local netizens.

Before the Lianhe Wanbao report (11 Apr), she wrote online that she liked Gary.

But after the report, she told this undercover reporter: 'You do know I'm in so much trouble because of him?'

She also described Gary as 'very idiot', and hurled vulgarities at him.

Amanda claims to have known Gary for a long time, and says he was 'the friend of a friend'.

When contacted, Gary denied having sex with Amanda, and said the girl in the video is another student.

metalslug

http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/news/story/0,4136,199004,00.html?

Call girl uses school uniform as selling point
She blabs online & tells undercover reporter she's S'porean & she sells body for private school fees
By Special Correspondents

April 16, 2009

SHE claimed that she was so strapped for cash that she had resorted to selling her body on the Internet to raise money for her private school fees.

For almost a month, she had advertised her services on a website under the name 'Amanda' and posted many photos of herself online.

These show her in various states of undress - in underwear, bikinis, in the nude, and even of her having sex with a man.

Amanda claimed to be an 18-year-old Singaporean student but this could not be verified.

On her online profile, which had been up since 20 Mar, she listed her handphone number and e-mail address, and wrote: 'hi i am new here so please help me out guy i need cash asap i need to go study. school fees cost 16k. so help out brothers.'

According to her ad, she is 1.7m tall and weighs 57kg. She also has a 27-inch waist, 32-inch hip, and her bust size is 36B.

Her rates range from $80 to $150, hotel room not included.

She advised her clients to book her outside of her class hours, and even listed times when she would be available at different days of the week.

She apparently started school on 6 Apr.

Her activities had spawned a slew of online comments, with customers talking about her appearance and service.

When our reporter called her at about 6pm yesterday, posing as a potential client, she made more claims of an intimate nature.

She also told our reporter that she had 'just finished school', and offered to meet at a hotel in the Bugis area.

She said she would be dressed in her private school uniform, and would take along her school textbooks.

During the conversation, she proudly used her 'student' status as a selling point.

She even said that if her customers didn't believe that she's a student, she could 'really show them (her books)'.

It makes one wonder whether her claims of being a student and in dire need of money for school fees are just a marketing ploy.

She claimed to be a first-year student, enrolled in a three-year course which costs more than $15,000.

She also claimed she had already earned a five-digit figure, but once again there was no way of checking this.

But she said she needed more money to support herself for the entire duration of her course.

According to her, she went to the Department of Sexually Transmitted Infections Control (DSC) clinic three days ago, and is HIV-negative.

But she is still awaiting her results for chlamydia, syphilis, gonorrhoea, and herpes, and advised the reporter to bring a condom because she was 'not sure if (she) had' any.

Amanda said she works for a pimp, who gets a cut whenever he finds customers for her.

She shares a rented condominium unit with four other girlfriends, who do not offer similar 'services'.

She has her own room and pays less than $1,000 a month in rent.

She also has a boyfriend, something she doesn't usually tell people because, she claimed, he is involved in illegal drug dealings.

She does not want to live off his money because she describes it as 'illegal money', and said: 'I'm more scared to take his money than anything else.'

Her boyfriend is in the dark about her 'services', as is her family.

She didn't explain how this is possible with her photos splashed online.

Curiously, she also told a reporter that she fears that her boyfriend now knows about her 'sales'.

She said she has Indian and Chinese blood, and speaks with a Singaporean accent. She further claimed she is selling herself because her parents cannot afford her school fees.

She went on about other trivial information like buying a new phone a few days ago, on top of her existing one.

She described the range of sex that she's comfortable with:

Yes to sex toys, costumes, fetishes and fantasy scenarios

No to unprotected sex.

Sex at her place is forbidden, because her flat-mates are at home. She meets people only at their homes, or in hotels.

She said most of her customers know her online, and sometimes through word-of-mouth.

On Monday, Lianhe Wanbao ran a report on her, and she claimed that she was the girl in the report and in the photos published withit.

'Just a normal girl'

Since the report, Amanda has been 'so stressed out', and has restricted the access to her online profile, and removed all her photographs from the website, as well as her Facebook, Friendster, and MSN accounts, fearing she would be recognised.

She told this undercover reporter: 'Whatever lah, I'm just (a) normal (girl), lor.'

When another reporter called and identified herself, Amanda denied that she was the girl in the Lianhe Wanbao report.

She said she did not know who the girl was and who was using her handphone number.

She later confirmed she was the Amanda listed on the website, but said she felt uneasy speaking to a reporter.

Then she hung up.