SME bosses all like that
Mei-mei were you a molest victim too? Can share your experience here?SME bosses all like that
SME bosses all like that
How do you think he got caught? The smell still on his fingers when the police came to arrest him. During the trial, the prosecutor ask all 3 judges to smell his cunt fingers, and tiok guilty verdict right away.okok million dollars question.... he touch the cheebye already got wash hand or not? haha
SME bosses all like that
No need lah. Sexperts oredi say the cheebye has self-cleaning properties liao. So why waste water?okok million dollars question.... he touch the cheebye already got wash hand or not? haha
My friend tells me that in the SME setup many married female staffs become the mistresses of their bosses
These female staffs are Hokkien auntie types or chow Ah Lians cannot compete with ATBs.
At least credit with the AV actress name - Kana MitoAccording to Japanese porn, many OL are sibeh horny one. This ordinary-looking OL made me used up a lot of tissue paper. Her moaning is heavenly.
View attachment 182769
The bitch will be down on her knees with her mouth wide open, looking like a very hungry slut.If the boss was angmo from western country, instead of singapore, i wonder how wet the bitch will be when he touch her. Will probably beg the AMDK to touch more.
So many quotes when I said SME bosses are all toufu eaters. So 共鸣。 correct ?SME bosses all like that
Yup, sounds about rightThe bitch will be down on her knees with her mouth wide open, looking like a very hungry slut.
Quite TrueMy friend tells me that in the SME setup many married female staffs become the mistresses of their bosses
The bosses also have their basic needs .My friend tells me that in the SME setup many married female staffs become the mistresses of their bosses