• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S'pore Welcomes our PRC Communist New Citizens!

images

Posted By Fun Guy
Samster Join Date: Aug 2008
My Reputation:Points: 77 / Power: 1

PRC Bank Exec

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi to all Bros

Bro JJjumper
Bro, I have not mentioned which bank she work in and from what I know not all banks in Spore (Local and Foreign) required english speaking staff.
Local bank do required english speaking staff but that does not mean all are able to. For example (Pantry lady, Cleaner and etc....)

Foreign bank do required english speaking staff at the frontline but how about those at the backend. Those junior staff or lower ranking at the backend may not need to.
No offence to you bro....

Bro DL2UHI
Bro, what you have stated in your post is very true and well said. I can speak, sing and even scold in chinese or dialect but when I come to reading or writing, I am a total BLUR king.

Bro there are many levels in the bank and she maybe a small little fly over there. She may not understand what you have know. There are many frontline staff at our local bank and when ask some question, they always tell us to wait and will ask their senior to talk to us.

I hope I am right bro. No offence to you............

Bro Cunnosieur
Bro, what you have posted up is a profile of a manager and a senior officer position. I have only stated that she work in the bank as a exec.

An exec. could mean = admin, clerk, trainee staff or some backend staff.

No offence to you bro........

Bro aczeta76
Bro there is no need for me to lied or fish up some story here. She is who she is and there is no need for me to debate on her job scope.

As for her pricing bro, I have total no say to that. I have told her about it. Like I say, everyone has their own view and opinion. Good or Bad is not up to me to decide. KTV gals are even more pricey and there are still many of us here going for it.

To me there are no wrong or right, it is up to individual to decide as long they are happy.

No offence to all Bros............... Sorry for any hiccup.

Cheers and happy bonking
http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome...k-exec-15.html

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/h60hshmUpqs&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/h60hshmUpqs&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

解放军, 共匪徒, 来了!
解放SINGAPORE!
毛泽东的旗帜高高飘扬!

image.php

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SFobNkKVq_c&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SFobNkKVq_c&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

东方红,太阳升,
中国出了个毛泽东。
他为人民谋幸福,
呼尔嗨哟,他是人民大救星!

毛主席,爱人民,
他是我们的带路人,
为了建设新中国,
呼尔嗨哟,领导我们向前进!

共产党,像太阳,
照到哪里哪里亮。
哪里有了共产党,
呼尔嗨哟,哪里人民得解放!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/osolHPZOePM&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/osolHPZOePM&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

images

PRC Bank Exec

Happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, I was WOW..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, I told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the Bank which I just went. So I try to date her out for a drink and she say OK (My Lucky Day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (NO LUCK). We headed to Boat Quay for a drink after dinner and I told myself this time DIE DIE also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (ALCOHOL EFFECT), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, I pop up the question to her:

Me: Why dun you try to earn more money while you are in SG?
She: How to?
Me: Do part time lor.
She: What is part time?
Me: Must I go into detail, then you can understand.
(Slient for a while) and (Burst into laughter)
She: How much am I worth in your eye.
Me: Hard to say, depends on how good are you.
She: How much do you want to give me, if I say OK to you.
Me: 150 lor (Man Ego).
She: If I am good to you, you give me more is it?
Me: Let see how good are you.
Me: How???
She: Can try. Is it now?
Me: Now lor. If not when?
She: Where?
Me: I bring you there.

10.45pm we check into a hotel at chinatown and the rest is story.....

Name: Txxx Xxxx
Look: 7.5 (Young office exec look)
Stats: 34B / 24 / 34 (I think so)
BBBJ: Yes for me
FJ: 9 (good moaning)
Painting: Yes for me
CIM: No
AR: No
AJ: No
Attitude: Very anticipating
Damage: 150 / 1shot
Overall: Good
RTF: Yes for sure (Bonking a Pretty Bank Exec)

images

Fun Guy
Samster Join Date: Aug 2008
My Reputation:Points: 77 / Power: 1

Re: PRC Bank Exec

Hi to all Bros

Bro JJjumper
Bro, I have not mentioned which bank she work in and from what I know not all banks in Spore (Local and Foreign) required english speaking staff.

Local bank do required english speaking staff but that does not mean all are able to. For example (Pantry lady, Cleaner and etc....)

Foreign bank do required english speaking staff at the frontline but how about those at the backend. Those junior staff or lower ranking at the backend may not need to.

No offence to you bro....

Bro DL2UHI
Bro, what you have stated in your post is very true and well said. I can speak, sing and even scold in chinese or dialect but when I come to reading or writing, I am a total BLUR king.

Bro kefuso
Bro, I guess you may have misheard or there are some miscommunication between you and her. She has never told anyone that she is working in a factory. What she has told me is she is rushing some work at her colleague house and need to be handed over the next day. She say she is still very new working there and that why she need to go over to her colleague house to finish her work.

Bro there are many levels in the bank and she maybe a small little fly over there. She may not understand what you have know. There are many frontline staff at our local bank and when ask some question, they always tell us to wait and will ask their senior to talk to us.

I hope I am right bro. No offence to you............

Bro Cunnosieur
Bro, what you have posted up is a profile of a manager and a senior officer position. I have only stated that she work in the bank as a exec.

An exec. could mean = admin, clerk, trainee staff or some backend staff.

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome...k-exec-15.html

Originally Posted by peter123.p

Many thks Bro FG 4 sharing ,Ups u liao !

PRC Bank Exe

Just had a session with TxXx today,
Was damn busy tis mth.So i just straight to pt provide a very brief personnal encounter FR for ref. : (but remember ho ,one man's meat another man's poison )

Name : TxXx ( Fair Cheerful gal wit Minimum makeup )

Face : 8.8 /10 (CFM & instantly my little bro Stand up while having a greeting hug,preety will grow on you ,my std high ya )

Body : 7.5/10 (Fair & petite ,well proportional figure,smooth skin w/o tattoo)

Boobs: 6.5/10 (Natural soft ,very sensitive pointed nipple)

Bath : 7/10 ( Teasing my little bro all the time,here she start turn to a Horny gal !)

BBBJ : 7.5/10 (very Passionate,ball licking,lucky very short last ard 5min,else CIM lo ! )

Kissing & Frenching : No

Painting : Yes ( Wet easily,Sexy Moan make me can't wait to bonk her !)

Fj : 6/10 (Very Very Wet easily, Beware her sexy Stereo moan,will make u CUM earlier ! did in missionary,cowgal, then cum in missionary ! Minus- Seem like want u cum faster... )

GFE : 9/10 ( Very Good in PR skill,know how to talk wit u )

Overall is a very good session !

CHEERS !

th_02092009236.jpg

images

images

成都工行沙河支行工行女郑璇再造新门,视频下载地址曝光引起网络疯狂传播下载,郑璇工行女视频中女子身穿工 行制服,网友戏称其是新的艳照门工行女视频。

Chengdu Branch of ICBC known as ICBC Shahe branch's female staff Zheng Xuan creates history, as her leaked sex video jammed China's internet as sex crazy Chinamen scrambled to download the short movie. The girl was identified as an ICBC staff of the branch as she was wearing the bank's uniform while having her orgy with her boyfriend.

%E5%B7%A5%E8%A1%8C%E5%A5%B3+%283%29.jpg

IMG_0047.JPG

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/GoWL8LsN2ds&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/GoWL8LsN2ds&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

KNOW YOUR PRC NEIGHBOUR 1

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9gCpQZQM4JM&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9gCpQZQM4JM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

KNOW YOUR PRC NEIGHBOUR 2

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dq6kw7LJIno&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dq6kw7LJIno&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

PRC 3

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/N59EH_4lxyk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/N59EH_4lxyk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Hi Folks,

Let me share my views about China Chinese.

The real problem lies on Singapore PAP Government that open the doors widely to welcome FTs to take over our jobs here left right up down.

I went to my ancestry ground in Teochew to visit my relatives last December.

I was amazed that guys in their late 20s and early 30s are owning businesses such as Hair Saloons, Internet Cafes , chains of tea shops and also own production machines manufacturing toys , shoes ,whatever you can think of etc. The ratio is around every 10 guys, about 4 are business owners.

Those older guys in their 40s are operating more expensive ventures such as producing parts for computers or manufature laptops etc.

Singaporeans who think they are highly educated but still a Mr. Working Class should take a trip down to the "ULU" part of China and see what they are producing there.

You may not be surprise the China FTs here in SIngapore working right now , will be back in their home starting businesses.

Singapore Chinese should tap into their China Relatives Network and get into businesses together.

Originally Posted by peter123.p

Many thks Bro FG 4 sharing ,Ups u liao !

PRC Bank Exe

Just had a session with TxXx today,
Was damn busy tis mth.So i just straight to pt provide a very brief personnal encounter FR for ref. : (but remember ho ,one man's meat another man's poison )

Name : TxXx ( Fair Cheerful gal wit Minimum makeup )

Face : 8.8 /10 (CFM & instantly my little bro Stand up while having a greeting hug,preety will grow on you ,my std high ya )

Body : 7.5/10 (Fair & petite ,well proportional figure,smooth skin w/o tattoo)

Boobs: 6.5/10 (Natural soft ,very sensitive pointed nipple)

Bath : 7/10 ( Teasing my little bro all the time,here she start turn to a Horny gal !)

BBBJ : 7.5/10 (very Passionate,ball licking,lucky very short last ard 5min,else CIM lo ! )

Kissing & Frenching : No

Painting : Yes ( Wet easily,Sexy Moan make me can't wait to bonk her !)

Fj : 6/10 (Very Very Wet easily, Beware her sexy Stereo moan,will make u CUM earlier ! did in missionary,cowgal, then cum in missionary ! Minus- Seem like want u cum faster... )

GFE : 9/10 ( Very Good in PR skill,know how to talk wit u )

Overall is a very good session !

CHEERS !
共匪徒, 来了!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/l18UUewO0Qs&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/l18UUewO0Qs&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

220px-Destroy_old_world.jpg

— 起来,饥寒交迫的奴隶,起来,全世界受苦的人!满腔的热血已经沸腾,要为真理而斗争!旧世界打个落花流水,奴隶们起来起来!不要说我们一无所有,我们要做天下的主人!

这是最后的斗争,团结起来到明天,英特纳雄耐尔就一定要实现。这是最后的斗争,团结起来到明天,英特纳雄耐尔就一定要实现。

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/soDWDqB8mDU&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/soDWDqB8mDU&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

250px-Dscf0207.jpg

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Wh_zivkiPDk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Wh_zivkiPDk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

孙中山曾在国立广东高等师范学校礼堂演讲三民主义,要点如下:

三民主义
民族主义
主条目:漢族和中華民族
孙中山主张民族主义就是国族主义。孙中山主张四万万中国人可以说完全是汉人,却没有民族的精神。并引据历史强调汉族曾经被异民族灭国两次,且被满族创建的清朝以文字狱,世界主义等消灭了民族精神与地位,所以修身、齐家、治国,中国人近几百年以来都做不到,对于本国便不能自治,外国人看见中国人不能治国,便要来共管,使革命后的中国成为比半殖民地更低一等的次殖民地民族,并且还有再次灭国亡种的危险。故 孙中山主张以提倡恢复中国民族固有道德,去恢复中国民族固有能力,然后结成家族,联成宗族,才能治理中国,才能恢复中国民族精神与地位,济弱扶倾,用固有的道德和平做基础,去统一世界,成一个大同之治。

民权主义
主条目:五權憲法
孙中山先生主张用人民来做皇帝,并引用汉朝末年三国演义中的阿斗与诸葛亮来形容人民与政府的关系,企图实行为一般平民所共有国家主权的民主政治,而防止欧美活动制度之流弊。孙中山并在三民主义之民族主义第六讲中,所提倡八德中强调「忠民」之美德,为民国强盛之基础。在此思想前提之下,孙中山主张人民必定要有直接行使之选举、罢免、创制、复决四权(政权)以支配政府,政府则有立法、司法、行政、考试、监察五权(治权)以管理国家。其核心观念强调直接民权与五权宪法之权能区分,亦即政府拥有治权服务人民,人民则拥有政权支配政府。

民生主义
主条目:台灣公營事業列表
孙文给民生主义下的定义是:民生就是人民的生活、社会的生存、国民的生计、群众的生命。但是民生主义並非就是社会主义,畢竟其內容有其更改,應是大同主义。演讲从实业革命以后生产力增长带来的众多社会问题谈起,进而阐述西欧社会主义的各种思潮、流派。并把国民党的民生主义政策确定为一是平均地权,二是节制资本。还要发展国家资本,振兴实业,第一是交通事业,第二是矿业,第三是工业。要用国家的力量振兴工业。接着,孙中山谈到吃饭问题,并强调这是民生主义的第一个问题。他认为中国人不够饭吃最大的原因是农业不进步,其次是受外国经济的压迫。在目前来说,应该赶快用政府和法律的力量解放农民,否则民生问题就没法解决。民生主义的目的在于以养民为目标,中国的粮食才能很充足。关于穿衣问题,孙中山认为人类生活的程度可分为需要、安适和奢侈三级。目前解决民生问题,是要解决需要问题,使四万万人都丰衣足食。

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/npMzzKFmMcI&hl=en_GB&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/npMzzKFmMcI&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

「亲爱的大陆同胞们,你们好,我是邓丽君。我现在来到金门广播站向大陆沿海的同胞们广播,我今天要跟大家说的是,我很高兴地能够站在自由祖国的第一前线——金门,我感觉到非常地快乐、非常的幸福。我希望大陆的同胞也可以跟我们享受到一样的民主跟自由,唯有在自由、民主、富庶的生活环境下,才能拥有实现个人理想的机会;也唯有全体青年都能够自由发挥聪明才智,国家的未来才能充满光明和希望。我希望很快地能够再回到金门,跟金门的弟兄们见面;当然,还有跟沿海的大陆同胞们通话。在这里祝大家身体健康,民主万岁!谢谢!」

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/AJsVB3tTqbM&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/AJsVB3tTqbM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/tyAg9OjSkKs&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/tyAg9OjSkKs&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>