• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S'PORE PAY CIVIL Servants Tens Of Thousands A Month For This NONSENSE? WTF?

ahleebabasingaporethief

FUCKING STUPID AND RIDICULOUS. IF ANYTHING, IT MAKES ME HATE THEM MORE. PHOOOEEY!

NOW EVEN RESORTING TO TRY AND HIDE FROM THE WORLD THEIR CHINESE EXPORT STATUS?

ALMOST EVERYTHING IN SINGAPORE IS A LIE OR BEGINNING TO LOOK FAKE. AND I MEANT EVERYTHING. LOOK GOOD ON THE SURFACE BUT SCRATCH THE SURFACE A LITTLE AND WORMS WILL APPEAR.

THIS IS A PERFECT EXAMPLE OF SUCH 'HIDDEN' FACTS OR TRYING TO HIDE FACTS!

<table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead" valign="top"><td class="msgF" width="1%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">makapa <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" width="30%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">8:09 am </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" width="1%" align="right" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">ALL <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (1 of 16) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">31697.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">
icon1.gif
Come say hi to Tiffany, Ivy & Joy - chiobu wor!
<hr style="background-color: rgb(152, 152, 152); color: rgb(152, 152, 152);" size="1"> <!-- / icon and title --><!-- message --> The most ridiculous news I read from ST Sports Page today...

Dunno which clown has this brainwave that having English/Western names would make our China-born Singapore citizens under the Sports FT scheme, more 'Singaporean' & acceptable to fellow citizens.

They are currently given one-on-one English tuition by a STTA Staff member, given a choice of names to select & accordingly, the girls have chosen for themselves the following:-

Image.ashx
Li Jia Wei chose 'TIFFANY'
Image.ashx
Wang Yue Gu chose 'IVY'
Image.ashx
Feng Tian Wei chose 'JOY'

So, say hello to angpai TIFFANY LI, IVY WANG & JOY FENG ! LOL
biggrin.gif

In any case, the news article ended by saying the girls are not available for comment as they are competing in Taiwan now.....

Jamban Lee Bee Wah & her creative administration PUI !
</td></tr></tbody></table>
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

This is what the PAP F**ker say, FT policy. expect them to be loyal to Singapore, another F**K you from the FT. Their heart still belong to the motherland. The motherland is where is born and breed.

PAP WAKE UP YOUR F**KING IDEA. This prove your decision is badly executed.

VOTE OUT PAP!!!

VOTE IN OPPOSITION!!!

PAPa thinks that by changing the name to 'Tiffany', 'Joy' or 'Ivy', instead of calling a rose a 'rose', it will smells better and accepted by all others ?

Parallel that to calling Marina Bay....well...'Marina Bay' :eek: To think that we are paying them millions to spent time thinking of these bo liow stuff instead of helping the citizens to better their lives.

We better make sure something will be changed this election.

FUCKING STUPID AND RIDICULOUS. IF ANYTHING, IT MAKES ME HATE THEM MORE. PHOOOEEY!

NOW EVEN RESORTING TO TRY AND HIDE FROM THE WORLD THEIR CHINESE EXPORT STATUS?

ALMOST EVERYTHING IN SINGAPORE IS A LIE OR BEGINNING TO LOOK FAKE. AND I MEANT EVERYTHING. LOOK GOOD ON THE SURFACE BUT SCRATCH THE SURFACE A LITTLE AND WORMS WILL APPEAR.

THIS IS A PERFECT EXAMPLE OF SUCH 'HIDDEN' FACTS OR TRYING TO HIDE FACTS!
[/SIZE][/U]

You only know how to complain oinline, what can you do offline? Nothing !!!!!

heee heee this is so funny......

I made this post here yesterday around 4+pm.
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?t=57165

makapaa cut-&-paste into 3in1 I think.

Now ahleebabathief cut-&-paste back into SBF :D

Whatever, as long as exposure lead to more being aware ....

You guys wanna hear how Tiffany Li, Ivy Wang & Joy Feng sounds can watch the original video at:-http://www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/30428/46126.html

Wang Yue Gu said : my neo name is Ivy .... my 1st luggage is chinese ... LOL - ok lah, if they speak more english.. maybe they will be more singaporeanized .... like Tao Li or izzit Rosalind Tao now :cool:

"Dunno which clown has this brainwave that having English/Western names would make our China-born Singapore citizens under the Sports FT scheme, more 'Singaporean' & acceptable to fellow citizens."

Oh Yes! Very smart idea!
Next time Ivy Tiffany and Joy win Olympic medal, I will definitely feel real Singaporeans have truly won medals!

:oIo:

"Dunno which clown has this brainwave that having English/Western names would make our China-born Singapore citizens under the Sports FT scheme, more 'Singaporean' & acceptable to fellow citizens."

Oh Yes! Very smart idea!
Next time Ivy Tiffany and Joy win Olympic medal, I will definitely feel real Singaporeans have truly won medals!

:oIo:

A rose is a rose by any other name...Li Jia Wei, sounds ok with me, they should suggest that the ministers get western names...

:D

someone in asiaone forum suggested how about 'Gold Li', 'Silver Wang' & 'Bronze Feng' or lagi tokong one : Cyclone, Hurricane & Typhoon, opponents hear oredy 'sai koon' (shit-boil) ...... LOLLL:D:D:D !

20100415.105536_tennis_englishnames.jpg

Doesnt this look like an FL catalogue?

Tiffany will cost 110 for 2 shots. The rest 90 can liao.

Doesnt this look like an FL catalogue?
Tiffany will cost 110 for 2 shots. The rest 90 can liao.

FR:-
Joy is the most yew-kee (youngest), very white but her smacks very hard, like to spin too ....

Tiffany grip a bit loose, i seem to detect some stretch marks... hmmmmm.. but she the most experienced, heard she started since 14 when she crossed ocean to come singapore ..... she veri powderful....

Ivy a bit bui bui, BJ no good due to some uneven protruding teeth .... :D:D:D

RTF : only Joy, Tiffany for those with MILF fetish ....
as for Ivy, err... hold your dollar bills in left hand, with right hand ....