• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S'pore man, 38, with special needs, waits for bus for 11 mins, gets angry, hits lady bus captain 6 times on head

He resides in Tampines. What if he resides in Jurong East and frequents the NTUC FairPrice and comes across an auntie who accuses him of whistling ? How will he react if the auntie video him ?

@threadfin can advise ?
she not my mentor how I advise?

Is he a vaxtard? If yes, you will know why they can react exaggerated

Trash can be easily enslaved. Just as how the present batch of coolies who inherited their parents genes. Stupity once entrenched can't en erased. Has no sure

He take bus to health centre to get a “special”?

Just cancel his PR & throw him out of the country within 24 hours !!!

He resides in Tampines. What if he resides in Jurong East and frequents the NTUC FairPrice and comes across an auntie who accuses him of whistling ? How will he react if the auntie video him ?

@threadfin can advise ?
Siao lang vs siao lang.
Ft draw

Last time I had already given your ex mentor a test on this.
The finding showed that siao lang will avoid commenting and intervention with another siao lang.

Quote - "Looi was found to have autism and bipolar disorder, but a psychiatric assessment conducted at the IMH in September 2023 said that he was not of an unsound mind during the Sep. 5 incident."

jialat liao .... how to keng siao lang no need punishment for crime leh?? :whistling:

Should just revoke his PR. Special needs is no excuse. CECAs rape women also can say they have 'special needs'. SG is not a charity.

Quote - "Looi was found to have autism and bipolar disorder, but a psychiatric assessment conducted at the IMH in September 2023 said that he was not of an unsound mind during the Sep. 5 incident."

jialat liao .... how to keng siao lang no need punishment for crime leh?? :whistling:
I know of several NSF who pretend to have psychiatric problems, and were eventually exempted from NS and any future ICT.

these are the KENG KINGS that doesnt hold scholarships but will rise the ranks in MNCs to become CEOs. :thumbsup:
Kim.jpg