• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S'pore man, 38, with special needs, waits for bus for 11 mins, gets angry, hits lady bus captain 6 times on head

As if we don't already have enough siow lang in sg, need to give PR to a siow mudlander. Fuck PAP.

sg welcums all siao lang to becum siao lang hub. another world 1st.

Very strange how this type can get PR.
The SG Govt probably sees this mentally deranged Malaysian as a genuine "foreign talent" who creates jobs for S'poreans i.e. doctors, psychologists, nurses, counsellors, therapists, social workers etc.

Very strange how this type can get PR.
This clearly shows mom and ica is sleeping on the job.
Or else it will only mean
Pap want more leetard genes to procreate and continue to vote for them.

This clearly shows mom and ica is sleeping on the job.
Or else it will only mean
Pap want more leetard genes to procreate and continue to vote for them.
Oppies lmw has to bring this to K sham in parliament.
There's no escape for this besides turning into a puppy sound.

He resides in Tampines. What if he resides in Jurong East and frequents the NTUC FairPrice and comes across an auntie who accuses him of whistling ? How will he react if the auntie video him ?

@threadfin can advise ?

Better him than another mid level white collar foreigner worker getting a PR and stealing jobs from Sinkies.

KNN special needs Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan.... all these autistic brain damaged retards are roaming the streets putting the public lives at risk. Should lock them all up in some ulu ulu island outside Singapore Island and tell them "Run, You Are Free"........

This is what happens when you are a cucked society and excessively pander to these defective creatures. Observe also those cripples on PMDs who assume they are the kings on the pavements. :biggrin:

This is what happens when ICA has to give toilet paper to these aliens for higher & higher GDP at the expense of sinkies well being.

KNN special needs Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan.... all these autistic brain damaged retards are roaming the streets putting the public lives at risk. Should lock them all up in some ulu ulu island outside Singapore Island and tell them "Run, You Are Free"........
Force these people to participate in "The Hunger Games".

I see... that's a great idea. The hunger games as in they fight and kill each other in order to survive I presume....... perhaps throw in LIVE telecast around the world and pay per view would be even better.... clear those autistic retards off and huat at the same time..... haaa....