Seems like the only way for local Sinkie char bor to make their mark overseas is to strip all
Singaporeans have no talent.
But think they are big shit.
Some is real big shit but refuse to admit it
thats right, big shit sir.
Still waiting for you to BARK for us .....
After your BARK, will ask admin to give you some FREE SHIT to eat...No worries
Thats right, waiting for you to bark.
I don't know how to BARK....So will let you do the teaching...
Give you a chance to BARK for ALL SAMMYBOY readers...
Come on, don't be SHY [/SIZE][/B]
thats right, you big shit but refuse to admit sir.
Not him alone.
Even his parents kena fucked until not worth one cent here but he feels nothing....kinana is really a dog that feels no shame.
I think this felicia tang person is dead.
Was in the news last year that she was murdered by her BF in the US.
Yes, I also read that her bf killed her.
For a time, she was living in Perth, Australia.
You taste very 80s leh Uncle....Finally, a hot S'pore girl that is not a dog faced SPG like Sun Ho. Bad news. She does not live in S'pore anymore :-(
http://www.mystique-magazine.com/bio/Felicia-Tang.html
http://www.macandbumble.com/models_list/felicia_tang/
Hometown: Singapore
Nationality: American
Ethnicity: Singaporean
Hair: brunette Eyes: brown
Measurements: 34B-24-34
Breast Type: natural
Height: 5'6" Weight: 118 lbs
Birthday: October 22, 1977
Likes to Eat: french fries
Listens to: Sade