• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPH says Pro Russia is disinformation, Pro Ukraine is all true.

Just for your amusement lol..........

1649646738968.png

Does SPH know the meaning of 'client state'? :wink:

ln9SATa796Ol.jpeg

From the news, Ukraine is winning. The Russian troops in the north have lost so many troops and armoured vehicles that they are now regrouping to fight in the east.

Assad certainly isn't considered as a lion by anyone other than oppies here, who hate PAP for not being democratic enough but at the same time, suck the dicks of autocrats like Putin, Winnie and Assad.

From the news, Ukraine is winning. The Russian troops in the north have lost so many troops and armoured vehicles that they are now regrouping to fight in the east.

Assad certainly isn't considered as a lion by anyone other than oppies here, who hate PAP for not being democratic enough but at the same time, suck the dicks of autocrats like Putin, Winnie and Assad.
"The news" from western media is on par with IS propaganda. If they are winning then why are Russians still in the country? For holiday? :rolleyes:

I noticed those who supported ruski are sinki helicopters and mudland chings cina wannabes.

Commentary: Why might pro-Russia disinformation about Ukraine war resonate in Singapore?​

A key reason such narratives about the war have found resonance in Southeast Asia is that they have successfully tapped into latent anti-American and anti-West sentiments, says a ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Institute researcher.

More than 7.1 million people are estimated

ISEAS researcher says US has no biological labs and no Nazi's in Ukraine. That is disinformation. Straits Times publishing it should be POMFA for helping to spread lies.

I noticed those who supported ruski are sinki helicopters and mudland chings cina wannabes.
I noticed there are those who think their Singlish will pass for good English. Cecas can't understand u and white men ask u to speak slower to guess what u r saying. Are their self esteem so low that they would take a dump on chinks, Malays and foreigners? I think u r in good company. Several prime specimens here. Go on, kiss on the feet of the imperialists u supplicant. I am sure ur children will be proud of u. :rolleyes:

ISEAS researcher says US has no biological labs and no Nazi's in Ukraine. That is disinformation. Straits Times publishing it should be POMFA for helping to spread lies.

Sinkieland is a totalitarian shithole, there is no freedom of press, all media is PAP's 党媒, the same goes for its various academic and research institutions, which only serve the regime's whims.

No Nazis...

457486324.0.jpg

I noticed there are those who think their Singlish will pass for good English. Cecas can't understand u and white men ask u to speak slower to guess what u r saying. Are their self esteem so low that they would take a dump on chinks, Malays and foreigners? I think u r in good company. Several prime specimens here. Go on, kiss on the feet of the imperialists u supplicant. I am sure ur children will be proud of u. :rolleyes:
After months of notice, I came to this conclusion. Nothing to do with kissing the so called imperialist or admiring the west or whatsoever. The sinki helicopters are not exposed to western media like cnn or sky news and they only hear from Chinese media while the mudland chings are so suppressed in their own country that anything that comes from China must be gospel truth. It is their hope that 1 day they will be liberated after getting betrayed by their MCA goons.

One last comment about our little digression. If u spent the early part of your life taught in one language, consume the media, u r certainly going to identify with the people. Likewise our leaders, top bureaucrats and obviously some of you who have received your education in prestigious western institutions will have the same subtle bias as well. I consider this cultural capture of key decision makers a more immediate threat than a few elderly folks and residents expressing their opinions on the internet. :unsure:

Mai ah ni cheem can or not?

Too simplistic to think China supporters are Chinese helicopters who are not exposed to western MSM. Most of us are bombarded day in day out with western MSM whether we like it or not. Most people I know are bilingual, I myself listen to both sides of the stories. Again too simplistic to think Malaysian Chinese are oppressed hence side with China. Malaysian Chinese who came from Chinese medium schools have Chinese cultural roots in them which Sinkies will not be able to relate to. They just complain but they are far from oppressed compared to Sinkies. The truth is what one chooses to believe and how objective you are.

You local grad huh? Why so slow? Your ministers civil servants all Oxbridge ivy leak why u never say they western bias? Goondu lah u! :rolleyes: :FU:
I never say, they themselves say

• Screenshot_20220404-122854_Facebook.jpg
    Screenshot_20220404-122854_Facebook.jpg
    491.4 KB · Views: 101
Too simplistic to think China supporters are Chinese helicopters who are not exposed to western MSM. Most of us are bombarded day in day out with western MSM whether we like it or not. Most people I know are bilingual, I myself listen to both sides of the stories. Again too simplistic to think Malaysian Chinese are oppressed hence side with China. Malaysian Chinese who came from Chinese medium schools have Chinese cultural roots in them which Sinkies will not be able to relate to. They just complain but they are far from oppressed compared to Sinkies. The truth is what one chooses to believe and how objective you are.
They themselves feel it.

• Screenshot_20220404-122854_Facebook.jpg
    Screenshot_20220404-122854_Facebook.jpg
    491.4 KB · Views: 60