I see..leetahsar is poking your arsehole so hard that you have learned to talk through your arsehole
Yo rich boy....please have some creativity in yr rebuttal lah Why continue to make nonsensical postings to further degrade yourself and loose whatever wisdom you may still have in that bird brain of yours. :p
Seems like you have solve LaMei's 'tak boleh tahan' problem How about a FR from you..
How come no FRs from the horny retards here who have solved LaMei's Tak Boleh Tahan problem? What a load of selfish SOBs..
She's a nice girl.
Nice girl and good girl what difference?
Good girl: "Good morning Boss"
Nice girl: "It's morning Boss"
i like short skirt....
You retard This is the first time I have seen a woman point to her strategic place wearing a shirt that says 'Tak Boleh Tahan'
Haha. That's funny. But I think those are culottes not skirt right?
You must be a friggin faggot While every hot-blooded male here is looking at the long legs, you are looking into the technicalities of my post.
SHOOOO!! YOU FAG..PUIII
no wonder someone got bashed by her husband!
You must be a friggin faggot While every hot-blooded male here is looking at the long legs, you are looking into the technicalities of my post.
SHOOOO!! YOU FAG..PUIII
You mean you get hot blooded just by looking at that photo? Hope you don't get a stroke walking along Orchard Road.
no wonr some got bashby her husd!