• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPG Enforced Punishment Against Granny in Carpark

i support her for politic in singapore. the red audi. teach the foreign (from other carpark) a lesson of parking. yeah.

Stomper said the Audi driver blocked her granny's car until police arrived ?

what happened after that ? How was the issue resolved ?

Heck, no ending to story, just like those Taiwanese serials :mad:.

Women's greatest enemy in this world is parallel parking. They can't get it right even in their old age.

1. woman's greatest enemy in the world is woman.
2. aware should comment on both such specimens.
3. petty, shallow and definitely damn bitchy man!

There are still so many empty parking lot as can see in the photo.
I dont think that they fight for parking lot. Maybe somnething else?
If they fight for parking then that idiot red Audi is blind / mental problem must have that one lot.

Maybe fighting for Ah Pek....

Apparently, the lady got warning as enforcement officers came:

This is an untrue story told by this HONDA CRV SGX9000G driver granddaughter!The grandma came to our estate daily and parked illegally in 2 lots to pick her granddaugher at ST Nicholas Girls. Police and HDB carpark warden was called in and she was noted to be in the wrong and given a police warning!! Firstly She is already wrong by illegally parking in a season lot reserved only for season parking holder, Secondly she intentionally parked in 2 lots causing a hindrance to other vehicle. And most unreasonably she is too blind to see that she is in the wrong and still dare to post up and twist the story on stomp!!! This is the typical Singaporean who thinks she owns the road just because she is driving!!If you come to other estate and had parked illegally, best to keep your mouth shut and don't invite trouble. See whose talking about hooligan behaviour, the person whom is wrong in the first place and was given a police warning is the one posting all these untrue facts on stomp!!!!!!!!

continue from my story part 1...

So while waiting for the warden to arrived, I called HDB carpark section and told them the situation, they advise me to wait for the warden. While waiting, another unreasonable middle age lady, which is her granddaughter who posted this on stomp arrived and started knocking hard on my window and insisted her grandma had the right to be in the lot!! So she called in the police claiming I blocking her way. I called HDB again to tell them the police is called in, the officer advise me to wait for both the warden and police to arrived. So I waited until both arrived and it was found that her grandma was in the wrong!!! I knew she took my car photos and told the police if anything should happen to my car, she and her family be the prime suspect. But really didn't expect they dare to post on stomp and claim their innocence despite their unreasonable and inconsiderate behaviour!!!

I must admit this unreasonable behaviour is getting more common in SG now. Just last month, I drove to IMM carpark , following the flow of traffic . I spotted a lot so I make the turn in as this is a one-way traffic lane. Another car came and saw tat same lot, make an illegal turn against the traffic and speed toward the same lot. I horned all e way until there, he treated me as invisible , park his car, brough out his son about 4 years old and head toward his car....me lan lan wait for another lah. See how some adult teaches the youngster these day....Ai Pia Jia Eh Yia (Must Fight Then Can Win). ....actually it has change to must rob then can win.

So while waiting for the warden to arrived, I called HDB carpark section and told them the situation, they advise me to wait for the warden. While waiting, another unreasonable middle age lady, which is her granddaughter who posted this on stomp arrived and started knocking hard on my window and insisted her grandma had the right to be in the lot!! So she called in the police claiming I blocking her way. I called HDB again to tell them the police is called in, the officer advise me to wait for both the warden and police to arrived. So I waited until both arrived and it was found that her grandma was in the wrong!!! I knew she took my car photos and told the police if anything should happen to my car, she and her family be the prime suspect. But really didn't expect they dare to post on stomp and claim their innocence despite their unreasonable and inconsiderate behaviour!!!
The "unreasonable middle aged lady" is the daughter, not the grandaughter.
Granny parked her car in 2 season parking lots to pick up grandaugher, audi driver enforced vigilante justice by blocking her, and daughter came to rescue Granny and to take photos for stomp.
I emphasize again my support for audi driver.
She saw that something wrong was being done and she took the liberty to block the wrongdoer's car until the authorities arrived.
We actually need more of such vigilante justice actions, not less.
If stomper lady wants to explain their side more clearly, feel free.

I must admit this unreasonable behaviour is getting more common in SG now. Just last month, I drove to IMM carpark , following the flow of traffic . I spotted a lot so I make the turn in as this is a one-way traffic lane. Another car came and saw tat same lot, make an illegal turn against the traffic and speed toward the same lot. I horned all e way until there, he treated me as invisible , park his car, brough out his son about 4 years old and head toward his car....me lan lan wait for another lah. See how some adult teaches the youngster these day....Ai Pia Jia Eh Yia (Must Fight Then Can Win). ....actually it has change to must rob then can win.
People should not behave like fuckers, especially people with young children.

I agreed the Honda CRV is an @sshole to park in 2 slots and then claimed others refused to let her leave. the photos speak a thousand words. now she has posted in stomp why don't you send a lawyer letter to stomp and her for an apology for libel/slander since police were around to confirm what happen. sue her pants off........demand damages... since HDB and the police were called and she was given a warning, she is definitely guilty and would lost the case.....

maybe she did not intentional park two slots, just she have cock eyes or cannot park like some women.

Another car came and saw tat same lot, make an illegal turn against the traffic and speed toward the same lot. I horned all e way until there, he treated me as invisible ,.....

I heard that some season park holders will give trespassers 4 flat tires. :eek:

If in Rome do what the Romans do lah. When no one is looking just scratch the car or let the air out of the tires. :D

Woman in the blocked car has long black hair.. must be a very young and chio Granny.. or a very viscous, revengeful, inconsiderate and stupid lady.