• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPG Enforced Punishment Against Granny in Carpark

Posted on 01 Jul 2010
Female driver blocks other drivers with Audi and refuses to move

female_driver_blocks_path_with_audi_and_refuses_to_move-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
94%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
0%

LOL!
0%

So sad
5%

Sure or not?
0%

Bochup
1%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
STOMPer SM Lee relates her unpleasant encounter this afternoon, when a female driver used her Audi to block other cars from exiting a carpark. The STOMPer says she refused to move her car till the police was called in.

Said the STOMPer:

"This ugly incident happened today at the carpark at Ang Mo Kio Avenue 2, near Block 179.

"This afternoon, my grandmother was on her way to pick up the granddaughter from school.

"It was raining so traffic within the school vicinity was very heavy.

"She turned into the nearby carpark to wait it out.

"After awhile when she wanted to turn out, this unreasonable lady driver of this red Audi insisted on blocking another driver's car.

"Even when asked politely to move her car, she refused to for a whole hour until the police was called in.

"She claimed to be a season parking holder and that she was enforcing a punishment against my grandmother.

"It is amazing how ugly Singaporeans can get!"

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Keywords: female drivers , rude driver , unreasonable act

another Audi driver ! Isn't the Romania guy driving Audi when he killed and injured 2 others. Call Ah Loong , his estate meh. Sadly , we have many richie rich with thick skin ,thick wallet n plenty of spare time.

Don't worry many will watching out for the car. Better don't leave the RED AUDI SGZ 7907T parking unattended.

If the granny were to ram into the side of the red car, could she claim she didn't see the Audi:confused: After all the red Audi is illegally parked :)

grandma's car was parked in two lots. so she deserves it too.

but red audi is also committing a traffic offence, so both should kena slap by TP.

Audi driver was enforcing vigilante justice.
It appears that granny took the liberty to park in 2 spots, and audi driver decided to block granny even though there were other lots available.
There are loopholes in the stomper's story.
Firstly she said that audi driver was blocking other drivers, when it appears that audi driver was only blocking 1 driver who was occupying 2 lots.
Secondly, it wasn't clear that audi driver was blocking granny, but later she revealed that audi driver claimed that she was "enforcing punishment" on granny.

Should give both women 100 lashes of canings on their bare buttocks for their inapproprieted behaviour.

If this happen in others country the red Audi will be smash.

ok, something you dun see everyday.

wonder why people do these sort of stuff...

ok, something you dun see everyday.

wonder why people do these sort of stuff...

Examples of Spore's gracious behaviour towards each other :confused:

I can understand children behaving like this but adults should know better:D

maybe a "2nd childhood"? haha.

anyway, it's only one side of the story lah. maybe the Granny did something else earlier?

Examples of Spore's gracious behaviour towards each other :confused:

I can understand children behaving like this but adults should know better:D

I can understand the indignation of the Audi driver at the stupid drivers who heck care the "Season Parking Only" signs. She was probably oftentimes deprived of a parking lot because the rules don't apply to them.

Too many people like the taxi driver's mother who think the corridor is her warehouse and her taxi driver son who thinks he can get his way by threatening MPs.

That said, the lady should not have done it in this case since the Granny was actually still in the car waiting. If she left the care is a different matter.

grandma's car was parked in two lots. so she deserves it too.

but red audi is also committing a traffic offence, so both should kena slap by TP.

Wah-lau, if I am parking attendent, you two si-liao , all sure kana booked and $ go to garment. Go fight in court lah, SG lawyers will be happy $$$.
Cannot understand some people here, are we so bored with life ? These old and young bitches got nothing better to do? Both should go do some CWO. Do parking attendent jobs for 24 hours.

There are still so many empty parking lot as can see in the photo.
I dont think that they fight for parking lot. Maybe somnething else?
If they fight for parking then that idiot red Audi is blind / mental problem must have that one lot.

Audi gal got balls to stand up to elderly who thinks they can get away with anything coz of their age :D