• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat SPG Chiobu Tattoo Artist Samsters Steamed?

These people usually have self-esteem issue. They must have been abused when they were young to grow up this fucked up.
Tattoos were popular in Army and triads/secret society as an easy identification process. For soldiers, it is when you are KIA or MIA. For triads, it is for membership.
Nowadays, it is for low self-esteem people.

Why is she not speaking in the national language. This is not China. If want to speak Mandarin, go back to China..

Her jiuhu genes quite strong leh.

Can confirm is Sinkie? Sinkie gal only care about the Hermes bags and shit right ?

Actress hong ling's sister? Half thai, half chinese. Saw her leaked sex video some years ago. Bagus!