• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPF mata lan jiao tua kee ...

keep a copy of these photos in your phone and kenna summon ask how they can explain this double standard?

SPF Police men lan jiao kuah kee is it?

Dear TRE,

I am writing to let people know that photos of a police car parking at double yellow line are circulating online currently and people are asking why it is allowed to do so.

The police officers parked their car there to go buy food.

http://www.tremeritus.com/2014/01/30/how-come-police-car-can-park-at-double-yellow-line/

just keep one songkok handy in the car lah, then say go sembahyang :):):)

Sillypore gahbrament always double standard one.

Normal peasants cannot do this and that but they themselves can play all sort of tricks with no issues.

That's why no one should be upset when one of the police cars gets flipped and burnt. :cool:

keep a copy of these photos in your phone and kenna summon ask how they can explain this double standard?

Dear TRE,

I am writing to let people know that photos of a police car parking at double yellow line are circulating online currently and people are asking why it is allowed to do so.

http://www.tremeritus.com/2014/01/30/how-come-police-car-can-park-at-double-yellow-line/

Buying food is considered on official duty too; so anyhow parked is permitted but sinkies cannot because not on official duty.

just keep one songkok handy in the car lah, then say go sembahyang :):):)

don't forget to place one sarong konek on top the songcock, coz this will allow them to park at pedestrian x-ing....orfisial bizness :cool:

Sure what............ for doing wha they are paid for, they get commendations n promotions while the police reports I have filed over the years never got solved nor accounted for!!!!!!!!!!!!! DSP of the police station suka, suka close them as though they were trivial or non-sensical cases!! How to respect police ... typified by Ng Boon Gay

Dear TRE,

they will tell you NO double standard.the matas involved had been summon already.
everybody is fair

They are investigating a case of food poisoning.

They are taking the food back to HSA for testing.

You guys wake up your idea, don't attack the SPF with your PACK BEHAVIOUR!

Our SOP is, you are not allowed to do it, but still, I saw some of them doing it at Changi V to buy makan.

sinkie should be upset becasue we are the 1 paying the tax.

The tax you pay remains the same even if no police cars get destroyed. You do not own the police cars, neither are you emotionally invested in any of them.