The one that is stupid is you. Trying to lay your claim here but where's your proof? Being unvaxxed, the virus must have taken a toll on your senses.Because they were not as stupid as you who went around to make claims that they cannot prove
Globetard/vaxtard, you continue to “assume” your claim without any scientific proofs lolThe one that is stupid is you. Trying to lay your claim here but where's your proof? Being unvaxxed, the virus must have taken a toll on your senses.
So, what have you to claim for yourself? Show them here if you are worthy of yourself. You are nothing but a load of hot airs only.Globetard/vaxtard, you continue to “assume” your claim without any scientific proofs lol
No solar flares. Where does it say officially and scientifically or is this only exist in your imagination? WTF?Making claim and then push burden of proof to me when I said there is no solar flares at all. Since you assume there is, why so difficult to prove?
Saying for yourself? Where then is officially stated that there is no such thing as Solar Flares? KNN, call yourself an idiot is a better phrase than "Truthspeak". Don't make my toes laugh can or not?Who is making claims that they cannot prove? This is highly intelligent person?
You have the right to question the authorities. If you choose to believe and not questioning, it is not my fault if you are not a critical thinkerNo solar flares. Where does it say officially and scientifically or is this only exist in your imagination? WTF?
No wonder you are jabbed globetard LOLSaying for yourself? Where then is officially stated that there is no such thing as Solar Flares? KNN, call yourself an idiot is a better phrase than "Truthspeak". Don't make my toes laugh can or not?
Now you say it's not your fault. WTF? When you lose an argument without any intellectual facts, you say, it's not your fault. WHAT A LOSER YOU ARE INDEED?You have the right to question the authorities. If you choose to believe and not questioning, it is not my fault if you are not a critical thinker
You call yourself highly intelligent then? Can't even substantiate yourself credibly on the fact that there is NO SOLAR FLARES, but die die also want to lay your claim on this. If you don't know what is called "MALU", I pity you.Who is making claims that they cannot prove? This is highly intelligent person?
Globetard/vaxtard, you already can’t prove of your own claim. Still trying hard for?Now you say it's not your fault. WTF? When you lose an argument without any intellectual facts, you say, it's not your fault. WHAT A LOSER YOU ARE INDEED?
Globetard/vaxtard, I am questioning if you are one high IQ person. I didn’t make claims of myselfYou call yourself highly intelligent then? Can't even substantiate yourself credibly on the fact that there is NO SOLAR FLARES, but die die also want to lay your claim on this. If you don't know what is called "MALU", I pity you.
Ya lah, it's not your fault. Happy? Who else here would want to waste his time on you in this thread?Globetard/vaxtard, you already can’t prove of your own claim. Still trying hard for?
Globetard/Vaxtard, can you prove of your claim by using scientific methods?No wonder my auto-gate's remote control is working siao siao these few days. Must be the solar flares interfering its radio signal.
Ya lah, it's not your fault. You didn't make claims lah. No Solar Flares lah, I wonder who said this in this thread? You do have short memory.Globetard/vaxtard, I am questioning if you are one high IQ person. I didn’t make claims of myself
Globetard/vaxtard, the burden of proof is on you.Ya lah, it's not your fault. Happy? Who else here would want to waste his time on you in this thread?
So, got NTUC points for you is it? Grow up boy. Your pubic hair is still incomplete?Globetard/vaxtard, the burden of proof is on you.
Globetard/vaxtard, I have never make claims like youWhat flares are you talking? Have you been to places with higher latitudes to witness the flares? I think you have not.
Globetard/vaxtard, you are the one making claim “Must be” other than the retarded TSSo, got NTUC points for you is it? Grow up boy. Your pubic hair is still incomplete?
Now you even call TS a retard. You as a bastard really has no respect for others.Globetard/vaxtard, you are the one making claim “Must be” other than the retarded TS