Well, you can deny all you want. You can’t unjabbed anyway lolLike that your logic seem flawed leh
I think we need to train u for better response
Well, you can deny all you want. You can’t unjabbed anyway lolLike that your logic seem flawed leh
I think we need to train u for better response
U are not fast enough leh?If you don’t understand your body, you can eat as much as you want
What are u talking? It seem u misunderstood u need more trainingWell, you can deny all you want. You can’t unjabbed anyway lol
What is unjabbed? Totally no logic in your languageWell, you can deny all you want. You can’t unjabbed anyway lol
Anti Vax must have wreak a havoc in your logic language modelWell, you can deny all you want. You can’t unjabbed anyway lol
It doesn’t matter if you can understand or not. You simply cannot remove what was injectedWhat is unjabbed? Totally no logic in your language
U see u know is fake lah..
It doesn’t matter if you can understand or not. You simply cannot remove what was injected
This globetard thread will become most read thread in SBF. Don’t worry. Let’s laugh at all the NASA fake news being posted hereCome come come...let begin
If that makes you feel comfortable lolTold u already , it is not Poison but a mrna to mod our genes
Think about it, if Nasa can go moon, aMdk will build BTO on Moon liaoThis globetard thread will become most read thread in SBF. Don’t worry. Let’s laugh at all the NASA fake news being posted here
U are the boss, u must be satisfied mahIf that makes you feel comfortable lol
You and your delusion. Inform me when it is built. I am not interested to read your delusionThink about it, if Nasa can go moon, aMdk will build BTO on Moon liao
If Nasa really did go to the moon, whatever they show us in those photo and movie clip are probably "photoshop" with special effectsThis globetard thread will become most read thread in SBF. Don’t worry. Let’s laugh at all the NASA fake news being posted here
No possible within your lifetimeYou and your delusion. Inform me when it is built. I am not interested to read your delusion
Agent G derivative AKNN, you all have been fooled. This irritating bot has been planted by SAM and joined only since 03 March 2024. But anyway, its quite an amusement, much like a circus.
Yes, your deluluYou and your delusion. Inform me when it is built. I am not interested to read your delusion
KNN, you all have been fooled. This irritating bot has been planted by SAM and joined only since 03 March 2024. But anyway, its quite an amusement, much like a circus.