• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

something missing in happy couple's lives

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/yeLgjGEBWcY&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/yeLgjGEBWcY&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="385"></embed></object>

have u guess what is missing in this pair of happy couple?:confused:

Baby's missing.

very good. now how well do u treasure babies in the making?:rolleyes:

baby is GOD gift to a couple. why do some still wanna kill unborn baby? why do the couple don't treasure GOD'S GIFT to them while some who r dying for a cute baby could never get one even for xmas present?

a trip back to history...to the kampong era.

now let me take u a trip back in time....to the era where kampongs were a common sight in sgp.

financial situation: poor. living environment: poor and haphazard. quality of life then: surprisingly, happier and more carefree than the present.

in kampong where, villagers shared common public lavatories. there was no flushing system. shits deposited into a daily manual changing of nightsoil bucket. the buckets were disposed by truck which was known as 36-doors lorry.

there was no personal bathroom but again public toilets shared by every villagers and one had to queue up or take his turn to use those very drawback primitive public amenities.

things were very simple. but then, something everyone duing tha era had overlooked: CHILDREN we had kids screaming, shouting, playing, laughing, crying and jumping in big long kangs. they were all such happy innocent naive kids who really behaved like kids. unlike the kids now who are like little evil monsters and very scheming at such a tender age.

kampong life might be simple, poor and honest to goodness. livelihood stresses were also quite minimal. as long as there was food on the table, every family should be happy. and kids were easily poduced like hordes of rabbits.

then came the nefarious wrong policy by lau lee that leegalised STOP AT 2 ....or else.

from thence, things changed....and changed for the worst. lau lee had indirectly admitted his very wrong and fatal mistake - a misdeed that he done to sgp but never had to be penalised. (sgp is now screwing itself by negative population growth and hence the helpless influxed of naturalised FT citizens).

so what went wrong along the way??

money? greed? more money fueling a greater greed? the result is undue stress and strain for every sgp couple and so the babies are now being made the sacrificial lambs. stressed up couples find it difficult to reproduce. even if they do, the babies that pop out are mostly quite weak or lacking the parental's love and guidance cos the avaricious urge to acquire more money, more greed for more money.

very good. now how well do u treasure babies in the making?:rolleyes:

baby is GOD gift to a couple. why do some still wanna kill unborn baby? why do the couple don't treasure GOD'S GIFT to them while some who r dying for a cute baby could never get one even for xmas present?

LOL. Old bapok Bob Sim Kheng Hwee. Here is your answer: Which couple wans a gay diabetic son that keeps abusing them and asking them for money even up to old age?

:cool:

Re: a trip back to history...to the kampong era.

Bapok, I'm waiting for the bad pun that's the lead-in to your sickfuck fantasies.

Then the Pig Hunters will ream you smelly ass to kingdom come...AGAIN!!!!

LOL!!!

now let me take u a trip back in time....to the era where kampongs were a common sight in sgp.

financial situation: poor. living environment: poor and haphazard. quality of life then: surprisingly, happier and more carefree than the present.

in kampong where, villagers shared common public lavatories. there was no flushing system. shits deposited into a daily manual changing of nightsoil bucket. the buckets were disposed by truck which was known as 36-doors lorry.

there was no personal bathroom but again public toilets shared by every villagers and one had to queue up or take his turn to use those very drawback primitive public amenities.

things were very simple. but then, something everyone duing tha era had overlooked: CHILDREN we had kids screaming, shouting, playing, laughing, crying and jumping in big long kangs. they were all such happy innocent naive kids who really behaved like kids. unlike the kids now who are like little evil monsters and very scheming at such a tender age.

kampong life might be simple, poor and honest to goodness. livelihood stresses were also quite minimal. as long as there was food on the table, every family should be happy. and kids were easily poduced like hordes of rabbits.

then came the nefarious wrong policy by lau lee that leegalised STOP AT 2 ....or else.

from thence, things changed....and changed for the worst. lau lee had indirectly admitted his very wrong and fatal mistake - a misdeed that he done to sgp but never had to be penalised. (sgp is now screwing itself by negative population growth and hence the helpless influxed of naturalised FT citizens).

so what went wrong along the way??

money? greed? more money fueling a greater greed? the result is undue stress and strain for every sgp couple and so the babies are now being made the sacrificial lambs. stressed up couples find it difficult to reproduce. even if they do, the babies that pop out are mostly quite weak or lacking the parental's love and guidance cos the avaricious urge to acquire more money, more greed for more money.

have u guess what is missing in this pair of happy couple?:confused:

http://forums.delphiforums.com/3in1kopitiam/messages?msg=27984.1

There was once upon a merry time
Appears a guy who did all kinds of crime
A master manipulator of feelings sublime
He likes to use his mouth to con a few dimes

But now of course he can cheat no more
Coz of the many times he kanna caught before
His honey tongue is fast becoming quite a bore
Everywhere he goes, he's shown out of the door

At first he will be friendly to see what you've got
Whether you have cars very fast or women very hot
Once he is sure that you definitely has a lot
He will put himself into your life by designing a plot

Then he will trick you into a friendship to start
By showing you he is a man with a very big heart
And he will display his potential in the literacy art
Which is fact is nothing more than meaningless fart

Day in day out, u will hear same old shit
Inane profanities that is devoid of wit
Religious topics he will try hard to fit
You can just tell he is nothing more than a twit

He goes to temples and churches, what a joke
The crappy life he's leading, just take a look
Nothing of substance only plenty of smoke
He is nothing more than a lazy useless bloke

A decent character and life is what he lacks
Spoke too much lies trying to turn white to black
This fat lazy ass should be hanged on the rack
For everyone in this forum to give a good tight whack

as can be seen, my pet snake has never stopped his spamming.

WHY?

is my pet snake acting on his own or is he under the spelled of the fishmonger troll? if it weren't my pet snake, then why does SDP IB resort to such cowardly gimmicks?

keep asking about that....and u shall realise the pettiness of those losers and indeed cowards who brag the most in the political arena.

those cowards are nonetheless from the SDP - a political party that benefits none but only creates alot of public mischiefs and probbly acting on edict from their foreign financial under the guise of democracy and free speeches.

so, DO NOT BE FOOLED BY THEM CLOWNS!:rolleyes:

http://forums.delphiforums.com/3in1kopitiam/messages?msg=27984.1

There was once upon a merry time
Appears a guy who did all kinds of crime
A master manipulator of feelings sublime
He likes to use his mouth to con a few dimes

But now of course he can cheat no more
Coz of the many times he kanna caught before
His honey tongue is fast becoming quite a bore
Everywhere he goes, he's shown out of the door

At first he will be friendly to see what you've got
Whether you have cars very fast or women very hot
Once he is sure that you definitely has a lot
He will put himself into your life by designing a plot

Then he will trick you into a friendship to start
By showing you he is a man with a very big heart
And he will display his potential in the literacy art
Which is fact is nothing more than meaningless fart

Day in day out, u will hear same old shit
Inane profanities that is devoid of wit
Religious topics he will try hard to fit
You can just tell he is nothing more than a twit

He goes to temples and churches, what a joke
The crappy life he's leading, just take a look
Nothing of substance only plenty of smoke
He is nothing more than a lazy useless bloke

A decent character and life is what he lacks
Spoke too much lies trying to turn white to black
This fat lazy ass should be hanged on the rack
For everyone in this forum to give a good tight whack

only my pet snake, ngejay can recite such lovely ODE. he has ode the most. my pet snake is a coward that only yayapapaya behind his keyboard. once u put him infront of a video camera, most likely u shall see his face "censored".

why huh? why leh?

go shaft the pet snake up your arse we're not talking about pet snake here

get a job

stop abusing your parents

stop stealing from temples and conning others

and all will be happy!

nancy kwan and stefanie sun and now the notorious faked lamei - these are all favorites bitches of my pet snake who is grossly obssessed with flatties boobless and bony frames pai kut bitches.

don't forget his other fantasy - MICHELLEQUEK who once so bitchy to even encourage lamei to divorce her official husband to be with the 1/2past6 lawyer.

and now what happen to them? shin min news media seriously should update about their present rendevous. of course, some geylang cheongster's sexual tryst would be very invigorating too!:eek:

sometime happily married couple is being frowned upon especially from desperate envious bitch or troll who vengefully seek not only to destroy the happiness of such lovely couple but also in the end ruin her own marital marriage.

after achieving the break up of such blissful marriage, she found that there isn't any more sexcitement left and she quit seducing the horny foolish infidel husband and proceeds to FLIRT&DESTROY the next sexciting blissfully married couple.

such is the sexcitement of desperate troll who brings about chaos and who now bragging to fight for peasants. tsk...tsk...wait long long! if u believe her self-glorifying deeds, then be prepared to die pain pain or die cock standing and still dunno why.:rolleyes:

sometime happily married couple is being frowned upon especially from desperate envious bitch or troll who vengefully seek not only to destroy the happiness of such lovely couple but also in the end ruin her own marital marriage.

don't change the subject

get a job

stop abusing your parents

stop stealing from temples and conning others

and all will be happy!

nancy kwan and stefanie sun and now the notorious faked lamei - these are all favorites bitches of my pet snake who is grossly obssessed with flatties boobless and bony frames pai kut bitches.

don't criticize other ppl

go ask yourself why you are a chunk of waste

why you kena diabetes

why you hook onto machines to get your kidneys clense

General Lu Bu from the FAP IB is here to convey this message. Baey Yam Keng has asked me to relief you from your duty so you can take a break today. :D

Lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

First you claim to be a Buddhist monk.

Then you claim to be a Christian.

Then you became a moderator of your own FAILED forum to showcase your slander and sick fantasies.

Then you befriend people who took you in and then backstabbed them.

Then you got blanket banned by Delphi Forums for impersonation, inappropriate behaviour and posting banned content.

Now you pretend to be a political wannabe.

And worst of all, you create a clone insulting GMS and the name of Almighty God.

You stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

You bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

You called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

You also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

You steal others forum password!

You tried to con a forummer's property!

You tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

You cursed an old man at his death bed!

You tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

You claim to be still a virgin but the truth is because you never use your lanjiao but enjoy having lanjiao!

You were exposed as a Changi Point bapok by respected forummers!

You bio young boys going home from school and masturbate while pretending to read newspaper!

You regularly make lewd prank calls to little children living in your block!

Be happy that you are the most ridiculed, most derided, most laughed at forummer here, for no one can imagine what bigger a failure in life you are in person.