This coming Friday night go Kranji Turf Club for dinner and hope you win more on exotic bet![]()
I try to get horse hints from it :p
This coming Friday night go Kranji Turf Club for dinner and hope you win more on exotic bet![]()
Fuck this kind of people
U saw rockey at middle rd
Sorry bro, I don't know who is rockey at middle road.
I only knew that there are a lot of foolish punters who spent late night gambling European football matches in a Livewire (Spools) Middle Road. They win on pathetic low odds and lose until cannot afford to take a taxi home at early morning 3am :(
I try to get horse hints from it :p
reminds me of the olden days where people send scary chain letters like if don't duplicate will encounter bad things .
that time j dare not throw the letter and also dare not duplicate![]()
The big guy who whislte loudly when his team score.
Sorry bro, I don't know who is rockey at middle road.
I only knew that there are a lot of foolish punters who spent late night gambling European football matches in a Livewire (Spools) Middle Road. They win on pathetic low odds and lose until cannot afford to take a taxi home at early morning 3am :(
I like to buy the horse racing guide $5 called Winner on the gallery stand. The prediction for SG and Malaysia are quite accurate :p
There are many foolish punters at middle road. some of them left the place scolding vulgar to themselves :o
some even try to "borrow lights" like got lighter but purposely want to borrow from me :*:
Oh I know who liao ... a lot of uncle asked him to get lost because he was filthy right ?
There are many foolish punters at middle road. some of them left the place scolding vulgar to themselves :o
some even try to "borrow lights" like got lighter but purposely want to borrow from me :*:
U talk horse .I catch no ball
Can't be lah.
He a boxer.
His per match bet is![]()
I long long time no go livewire.
Yes bro ... they like to bet Over / Under at $200 to $300 at one go.
I also knew many of them (young or middle aged) are unemployed people.
Yes bro ... they like to bet Over / Under at $200 to $300 at one go.
I also knew many of them (young, middle aged or old) are unemployed people.
Fuck this kind.
Continue post our ball pick n stories.
I'm tempted to try norkkoping at 3.1 and Sirius to draw 3.2![]()
yalo I never bet before u and o as I find both already lose kopi money before bets.
only occasionally I bet odd / even if I feel fav likely win by 1 ball but I also dislike to lose kopi money .