• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Some get STIs after one-night stands

I dun mind this STI though.......

• Subaru-Impreza-WRX-STI-TS-Nurburgring-01.jpg
    Subaru-Impreza-WRX-STI-TS-Nurburgring-01.jpg
    167.5 KB · Views: 191
If you kena herpes, jia lat. It will never be cured. The cold sores go away but will return another day. Any girl with herpes who blows you you can kena too. So even they say no have herpes doesnt mean no have. It's just dormant. Better wear the helmet.

Huh..having bj's with heLment ?..better pcc at home with surgicaL gLoves on.:cool:

That's right,
Gonorrhea or Syphilis or other NGI (Non gonorrhea infection), Chlamydia, can be treated with antibiotics, if kena herpes, habis, cold sores break out every now and then on genital areas. It never leaves you.

Even wear helmet also must take care. Best is don't even try.

Just imagine, kena cold sores on or in mouth already bad enough, but kena genital areas!!!!!

....... Seriously, why not call them sexually transmitted diseases (STDs)? More negative connotations associated with the word 'disease'? Don't want to hurt sensitive feelings?

Please, just stop all this politically correct bullshit.

STI is more correct. Technically those are INFECTIONS, not diseases. Diseases are more general, e.g. Diabetes, hypertension, cancer etc are diseases not infections.

What won't kill you will make you stronger.
Have my share of VDs...including herpes 30 years ago.
Learn to live with it not end of the world.
Only need to take note downtime when cold sore appears and when wife is pregnant.
Another bummer is higher risk for HIV....
Moral of story....play safe

That's right,
Gonorrhea or Syphilis or other NGI (Non gonorrhea infection), Chlamydia, can be treated with antibiotics, if kena herpes, habis, cold sores break out every now and then on genital areas. It never leaves you.

Even wear helmet also must take care. Best is don't even try.

Just imagine, kena cold sores on or in mouth already bad enough, but kena genital areas!!!!!

Only need to take note downtime when cold sore appears and when wife is pregnant.

I really admire your honesty. Brother, don't always change wife lah. Be faithful :D

Back then play without worries...go chiong if kena jab or medicine can liao.
Now HIV is the killer....dun play play.
Outpatient at DSC kelantan way back when it was still in middle road....known as Middleton hospital then.

How does doing anal keeps one safe? If anything it is prob more dangerous.

Yes. AIDs started as a homosexual problem, passed via bodily fluid. Only later also occurring between heterosexual partners. So anal is certainly more dangerous.

Appreciate your honesty.
Yes, its not the end of the world, but beginning of agony.

While there is drugs to control the outbreak and minimise the pain, not too sure about getting wifey pregnant when in this condition, whether if it will affect the child too. Probably next best solution would be to get partner that has this condition.

Just wondering if you are single or married?

For herpes the pain varies among different people...the agony is usually in the first few outbreaks.
After that hardly feel it....and next attack becomes shorter and less frequent each time and this again might differ for different people.
Me no outbreak for more than 10 years.
Medication only helps to lessen the pain and effects varies.

STIs like warts and gonorrhea aka white porridge are no less painful and worse their treatment back then can make you scream in pain.

I consider myself currently single

Appreciate your honesty.
Yes, its not the end of the world, but beginning of agony.

While there is drugs to control the outbreak and minimise the pain, not too sure about getting wifey pregnant when in this condition, whether if it will affect the child too. Probably next best solution would be to get partner that has this condition.

Just wondering if you are single or married?