Betting on soccer is the stupidest thing one can do.
That is why it's a thriving business for those who have balls to show illegal bookies like loser sgpools the middle finger.
Betting on soccer is the stupidest thing one can do.
see how many Euro Qualifiers S'pools offer.........it'll be good to bet on those goliath vs david kind of matches........
even if odds of 1.05 to 1.10 also good if can compound........just need to bet more safer matches than less more risky matches.....
so instead of 60 matches of 1.20 odds..........i'll need 100 matches of 1.10 odds over 10 years to reach my target........
Hahahahahaha Bookies Huat Ah !!!
huat what...........$10 only lah...........goondu.........
take the case of S'pore vs Juventus at 1.04 odds............if you have 10 matches like that in a season and compound.......
48% profit...........compound for 10 years............???
For editing my original post i can get u a ban. Give u chance.
decided liao................
betting on Sat.............QPR vs Sunderland.............take Sunderland +1.5 at odds 1.14
if win, then put on Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid...........take Madrid win...........
Another uppercase alphabet characters PAP IB thread promoting for loser sgpools.
Shitty odds and can't jalan bets.
Bookmarked.
We can't have you claiming after 3 years that you made a bundle, although I must admit interest in seeing how this turns out and hoping that the ebola doesn't get you.
decided liao................
betting on Sat.............QPR vs Sunderland.............take Sunderland +1.5 at odds 1.14
if win, then put on Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid...........take Madrid win...........
Perhaps i should up your points instead for repeatedly displaying loser sgpools shitty odds.
you representing those private bookies or what ?
bet with them sure win huh ?
they sure won't run away huh ?
Only unreliable ones or scammers run away otherwise the existing ones won't stay and last for years. Don't be a cheap skate and do promotion for loser sgpools here without paying advertisement fees. Sibeh bo standard leh. Can see their business is badly affected. Somemore can offer multiple bets which is clearly chiak-lang
those 1.14 odds may seem pitiful but just 9 of them a season can more than triple your money.............
Win 9 but lose how many?