• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So the word keling is associated with the cling clang sounds of Indian convict chains

On behalf of all kelings, this is for you!:biggrin:
tenor.gif

KNN old blur fuck virgin slut kena fired for being slutty and sotong still thinking can walk out in style KNN sotong style lo KNN
I was fired due to a keling insulting and slandering me a virgin as slut when the keling should be the one fired. You Cantonese son of whore are always proving yourself TOP smearer ganging up with keling.

Maybe 'keling' is the sound made by their dancers' ankle bells.

How dare you call me keling! That is so disrespectful and downright racist! You don't see me calling you a hokkien chink whore, slut, mistress! So, your racist rant is not appreciated.:mad:

NO you filthy Indian liar psychopath did that all the time and much more. You are the racist mudlaysian Indian that has been ganging up with other Indians from mudlaysia to India Iran to insult and slander me a Chinese Singaporean virgin as slut whore mistress.

NO you filthy Indian liar psychopath did that all the time and much more. You are the racist mudlaysian Indian that has been ganging up to insult and slander me a Chinese Singaporean virgin as slut whore mistress.
If you aren't a slut or a whore or a mistress, why so hyper? Or you are and that's why you get defensive ... :eek::eek::eek:

Tsk tsk tsk self entitled criminal thugs think they are entitled to call me slut whore mistress and i should not get angry if not means guilty woh. Hey coward criminal bully show your ccb face name NRIC then do that lah don’t hide behind computer. See whether you will get fired and fined just like that stupid police officer that did sexual harassment.