• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So TCH is the senior minister that Shan informed yet this muddafugger is the one reviewing RidoutGate?

in3deep

Do you expect TCH to find any wrong doing since it means if there is any wrongdoing, he will get dragged into it since he gave the go ahead to Shan in the first place?

The rear admirer is like Pinnochio. The more he lies, the bigger his nose becomes.

Cb,neighbouring land so small already 80k per mth,knn,both land rent by those 2 cb so big only 2ok plus,lol,say the house not in good condition fxxxthem,as landlord, tenant will ask all to be rectified for staying,bit 60 percent will believe bith black will live in shady houses for 20k plus,lol,cb

PAP (Pinky) investigate PAP (Ministers) ? What a joke !:x3:

Tiagong Fook me hard became wet today seeing how Shan Ge is whiter than white

He who had a combat vessel sunk under his watch says no wrong doing ? Does he know what he is reviewing in the first place ?

Lee Hsien Loong is in charge of CPIB....let's move on...

If TCH was indeed the Senior Cabinet Minister to whom Shan was alluding, and if for some reason AGC decides to bring the matter to Court, I would expect TCH to be called as a WITNESS instead of being elevated to the role of a judge.

So now a potential star witness in the episode is being tasked to investigate the matter ? :rolleyes:

Means u all are slaves....

Slaves dun question their master...

Aiyah...donch waste time lah. It is a foregone conclusion regardless of what other investigation process to be implemented.

It should be a moral issue and character matter...why would these $m ministers need such a luxurious residence ?